2018 Fresno State Football schedule

(0-0)
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., September 1 Idaho TBD
Sat., September 8 @ Minnesota TBD
Sat., September 15 @ UCLA TBD
Sat., September 29 Toledo TBD
October 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., October 6 @ Nevada TBD
Sat., October 13 Wyoming TBD
Sat., October 20 @ New Mexico TBD
Sat., October 27 Hawai'i TBD
November 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., November 3 @ UNLV TBD
Sat., November 10 @ Boise State TBD
Sat., November 17 San Diego State TBD
Sat., November 24 San Jose State TBD