2018 Fresno State Football schedule

(2-1)
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., September 1 Idaho 7 p.m., TV: TBA (W) 72-13
Sat., September 8 @ Minnesota 4:30 p.m., TV: FS1 (L) 21-14
Sat., September 15 @ UCLA 7:30 p.m., TV: FS1 (W) 38-14
Sat., September 29 Toledo TBD, TV: ESPN Networks
October 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., October 6 @ Nevada TBD, TV: ESPN Networks
Sat., October 13 Wyoming TBD, TV: ESPN Networks
Sat., October 20 @ New Mexico TBD, TV: ESPN Networks
Sat., October 27 Hawai'i TBD, TV: ESPN Networks
November 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., November 3 @ UNLV 7:30, TV: CBS Sports Network
Sat., November 10 @ Boise State 7:15 p.m., TV: ESPN2
Sat., November 17 San Diego State 7:30 p.m., TV: CBS Sports Network
Sat., November 24 San Jose State TBD, TV: ESPN Networks