2018 Cal Football Schedule

(6-4)
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., September 1 North Carolina 1 p.m., FOX (W) 24-17
Sat., September 8 @ BYU 7:15 p.m., ESPNU or ESPN2 (W) 21-18
Sat., September 15 Idaho State 3 p.m., Pac-12 Networks (W) 45-23
Sat., September 29 Oregon 7:30 p.m. (L) 42-24
October 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., October 6 @ Arizona 7 p.m. (L) 24-17
Sat., October 13 UCLA 4 p.m. (L) 37-7
Sat., October 20 @ Oregon State 1 p.m. (W) 49-7
Sat., October 27 Washington 3:30 p.m. (W) 12-10
November 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., November 3 @ Washington State 7:45 p.m. (L) 19-13
Sat., November 10 @ USC 7:30p.m. (W) 15-14
Sat., November 17 Stanford 4:30 p.m.
Sat., November 24 Colorado TBD
Fri., November 30 Pac-12 Football Championship Game 5 p.m.