2018 CAL Football Schedule

(0-0)
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., September 1 North Carolina 1 p.m., FOX
Sat., September 8 @ BYU 7:15 p.m., Pac-12 Network
Sat., September 15 Idaho State 3 p.m., Pac-12 Network
Sat., September 29 Oregon TBD
October 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., October 6 @ Arizona TBD
Sat., October 13 UCLA TBD
Sat., October 20 @ Oregon State TBD
Sat., October 27 Washington TBD
November 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., November 3 @ Washington State TBD
Sat., November 10 @ USC TBD
Sat., November 17 Stanford TBD
Sat., November 24 Colorado TBD