2018 Napa Silverados Schedule

2018 Napa Silverados Schedule

(20-10)
May 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Thu., May 31 San Rafael Pacifics 6:00 p.m.
June 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Fri., Jun. 1 San Rafael Pacifics 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 2 @ San Rafael Pacifics 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 3 @ San Rafael Pacifics 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 5 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Jun 6 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 7 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 8 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 9 Pittsburg Diamonds 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 10 San Rafael Pacifics 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 12 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Jun. 13 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 14 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 15 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 16 Pittsburg Diamonds 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 17 Vallejo Admirals 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 19 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Wed., Jun. 20 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 21 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 22 Vallejo Admirals 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 23 Pittsburg Diamonds 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 24 Pittsburg Diamonds 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 26 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Jun. 27 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 28 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 29 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 30 Vallejo Admirals 5:00 p.m.
July 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sun., Jul. 1 Vallejo Admirals 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 3 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 4 San Rafael Pacifics 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 5 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 6 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 7 @ Vallejo Admirals 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 8 @ Vallejo Admirals 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 10 Sonoma Stompers 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 11 Sonoma Stompers 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 12 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 13 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 14 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 15 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 17 San Rafael Pacifics 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 18 San Rafael Pacifics 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 19 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 20 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 21 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 22 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 24 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 25 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 26 Sonoma Stompers 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 27 Sonoma Stompers 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 28 San Rafael Pacifics 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 29 San Rafael Pacifics 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 31 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Wed., Aug. 1 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 2 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 3 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 4 San Rafael Pacifics 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 5 @ Vallejo Admirals 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Aug 7 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 8 @ Sonoma Stompers 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 9 Vallejo Admirals 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 10 Vallejo Admirals 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 11 Sonoma Stompers 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 12 Sonoma Stompers 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 14 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 15 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 16 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 17 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 18 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 5:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 19 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 21 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 22 Martinez Clippers 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 23 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 24 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 25 @ Vallejo Admirals 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 26 @ San Rafael Pacifics 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 28 Sonoma Stompers 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 29 Sonoma Stompers 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 30 Vallejo Admirals 6:00 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 31 Vallejo Admirals 6:00 p.m.