2018 Nashville Sounds Schedule

(47-50)
>
April 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Thu, Apr 5 @ New Orleans Baby Cakes 5 p.m. (W) 11-0
Fri, Apr 6 @ New Orleans Baby Cakes 5 p.m. (L) 5-1
Sat, Apr 7 @ New Orleans Baby Cakes 4 p.m. (L) 2-1
Sun, Apr 8 @ New Orleans Baby Cakes 11 a.m. (L) 4-0
Mon, Apr 9 @ New Orleans Baby Cakes 10 a.m. (L) 7-4
Tue, Apr 10 Iowa Cubs 4:35 p.m. (W) 7-0
Wed, Apr 11 Iowa Cubs 4:35 p.m. (W) 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 Iowa Cubs 4:35 p.m. (L) 6-3
Fri, Apr 13 Omaha Storm Chasers 4:35 p.m. (L) 5-0
Sat, Apr 14 Omaha Storm Chasers 4:35 p.m. (W) 14-7
Sun, Apr 15 Omaha Storm Chasers 12:05 p.m. (W) 1-0
Mon, Apr 16 Omaha Storm Chasers 10:05 a.m. (W) 5-4
Tue, Apr 17 @ Iowa Cubs 4:38 p.m. (W) 3-2
Wed, Apr 18 @ Iowa Cubs 10:08 a.m. Postponed -- weather
Thu, Apr 19 @ Iowa Cubs 4:38 p.m. (W) 1-0
Fri, Apr 20 @ Iowa Cubs 5:08 p.m. (L) 7-1
Sat, Apr 21 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. (L) 6-2
Sun, Apr 22 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 12:05 p.m. (L) 4-1
Mon, Apr 23 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 9:05 a.m. (W) 4-3
Wed, Apr 25 New Orleans Baby Cakes 4:35 p.m. (W) 4-2
Thu, Apr 26 New Orleans Baby Cakes 4:35 p.m. (W) 7-6 (10)
Fri, Apr 27 New Orleans Baby Cakes 4:35 p.m. (L) 3-0
Sat, Apr 28 New Orleans Baby Cakes 4:35 p.m. (L) 8-6
Sun, Apr 29 New Orleans Baby Cakes 11:05 a.m. (W) 7-2
Mon, Apr 30 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 5:40 p.m. (L) 17-3
May 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Tue, May 1 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 5:40 p.m. (L) 10-6
Wed, May 2 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 10:05 a.m. (L) 8-1
Thu, May 3 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 10:05 a.m. (L) 6-2
Fri, May 4 Memphis Redbirds 4:35 p.m. (W) 3-1
Sat, May 5 Memphis Redbirds 4:35 p.m. (W) 4-2
Sun, May 6 Memphis Redbirds 12:05 p.m. (W) 8-2
Mon, May 7 Memphis Redbirds 10:05 a.m. (L) 4-1
Tue, May 8Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (L) 9-3
Wed, May 9 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (L) 6-5
Thu, May 10 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (W) 12-7
Fri, May 11 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (W) 4-3
Sat, May 12 @ Memphis Redbirds 4:35 p.m. (W) 8-4
Sun, May 13 @ Memphis Redbirds 12:05 p.m. (W) 8-3
Mon, May 14 @ Memphis Redbirds 9:05 a.m. (L) 2-1
Tue, May 15 @ Memphis Redbirds 9:05 a.m. (W) 7-4
Thu, May 17 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. (L) 13-3
Fri, May 18 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. (W) 8-4
Sat, May 19 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. (L) 4-2
Sun, May 20 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 12:05 p.m. (L) 11-2
Mon, May 21 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (W) 5-4
Tue, May 22 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (W) 4-2
Wed, May 23 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (W) 3-2 (10)
Thu, May 24 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 4:35 p.m. (L) 4-0
Fri, May 25 Oklahoma City Dodgers 4:35 p.m. (L) 5-2
Sat, May 26 Oklahoma City Dodgers 4:35 p.m. (W) 1-0
Sun, May 27 Oklahoma City Dodgers 4:35 p.m. (L) 3-2
Mon, May 28 Oklahoma City Dodgers 10:05 a.m. (W) 3-2
Tue, May 29, Oklahoma City Dodgers 4:35 p.m. Postponed -- weather
Wed, May 30 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m. (L) 8-1
Thu, May 31 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m. (W) 8-6
June 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Fri, June 1 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m. (L) 6-5
Sat, June 2 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m. (L) 6-5
Sun, June 3 @ Round Rock Express 11:05 a.m. (W) 3-2, (10)
Tue, June 5 Reno Aces 5:05 p.m. (L) 4-3
Wed, June 6 Reno Aces 5:05 p.m. (L) 6-2
Thu, June 7 Reno Aces 5:05 p.m. (L) 7-1
Fri, June 8 Tacoma Rainiers 5:05 p.m. (W) 11-3
Sat, June 9 Tacoma Rainiers 5:05 p.m. (L) 1-0
Sun, June 10 Tacoma Rainiers 4:15 p.m. (L) 5-4, (10)
Mon, June 11 Tacoma Rainiers 5:05 p.m. (L) 8-6
Wed, June 13 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 6:05 p.m. (L) 7-6
Thu, June 14 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 6:05 p.m. (W) 7-5
Fri, June 15 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 6:05 p.m. (W) 8-6, (10)
Sat, June 16 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m. (L) 10-6
Sun, June 17 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:05 p.m. (L) 17-12
Mon, June 18 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m. (L) 3-2
Tue, June 19 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 11:05 a.m. (L) 7-4
Thu, June 21 Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m. (W) 7-4
Fri, June 22 Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m. (L) 3-2
Sat, June 23 Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m. (L) 2-1, (10)
Sun, June 24 Round Rock Express 4:15 p.m. (L) 5-2
Mon, June 25 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. Postponed, wet grounds
Tue, June 26 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. (W) 5-4
Wed, June 27 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. 1st Game, (W) 5-4; 2nd Game, (W) 1-0
Thu, June 28 @ Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. (W) 10-9
Fri, June 29 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. (L) 10-1
Sat, June 30 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. Postponed / weather
July 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sun, July 1 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 12:05 p.m. (W) 7-1
Mon, July 2 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. 1st Game, (L) 7-0; 2nd Game, (L) 6-3
Tue, July 3 @ Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. (W) 9-2
Wed, July 4 Iowa Cubs 5:05 p.m. (L) 6-2
Thu, July 5 Iowa Cubs 5:05 p.m. (L) 7-1
Fri, July 6 Iowa Cubs 5:05 p.m. (W) 4-1
Sat, July 7 Iowa Cubs 5:05 p.m. (W) 5-3
Sun, July 8 Iowa Cubs 4:15 p.m. (W) 5-3
Thu, July 12 @ Iowa Cubs 5:08 p.m. (W) 8-7
Fri, July 13 @ Iowa Cubs 5:08 p.m. 1st game, (W), 8-3; 2nd game, (L) 5-3
Sat, July 14 @ Iowa Cubs 5:08 p.m. (L) 5-4
Sun, July 15 @ Iowa Cubs 11:08 a.m. (L) 2-0
Mon, July 16 Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. (W) 5-4, (11)
Tue, July 17 Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. (W) 11-1
Wed, July 18 Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. (L) 2-0
Thu, July 19 Omaha Storm Chasers 5:05 p.m. (W) 4-2
Fri, July 20 Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m. (L) 5-4, (10)
Sat, July 21 Oklahoma City Dodgers 5:05 p.m.
Sun, July 22 Oklahoma City Dodgers 4:15 p.m.
Tue, July 24 @ Las Vegas 51s 8:05 p.m.
Wed, July 25 @ Las Vegas 51s 8:05 p.m.
Thu, July 26 @ Las Vegas 51s 8:05 p.m.
Fri, July 27 @ Salt Lake Bees 6:35 p.m.
Sat, July 28 @ Salt Lake Bees 6:35 p.m.
Sun, July 29 @ Salt Lake Bees 6:05 p.m.
Mon, July 30 @ Salt Lake Bees 7:05 p.m.
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Wed, Aug. 1 Fresno Grizzlies 5:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug 2 Fresno Grizzlies 5:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug 3 Fresno Grizzlies 5:05 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 4 Sacramento River Cats 5:05 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 5 Sacramento River Cats 4:15 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 6 Sacramento River Cats 5:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 7 Sacramento River Cats 5:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 9 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 6:40 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 10 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 6:40 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 11 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 6 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 12 @ Colorado Springs Sky Sox 1:30 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 13 Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 14 Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 15 Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 16 Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 17 New Orleans Baby Cakes 5:05 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 18 New Orleans Baby Cakes 5:05 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 19 New Orleans Baby Cakes 4:15 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 21 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 22 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 23 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 24 @ Memphis Redbirds 5:05 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 25 @ Memphis Redbirds 4:35 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 26 @ Memphis Redbirds 12:05 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 27 @ Memphis Redbirds 4:35 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 28 @ New Orleans Baby Cakes 5 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 29 @ New Orleans Baby Cakes 5 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 30 @ New Orelans Baby Cakes 5 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 31 Memphis Redbirds 5:05 p.m.
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat, Sept. 1 Memphis Redbirds 5:05 p.m.
Sun, Sept. 2 Memphis Redbirds 4:15 p.m.
Mon, Sept. 3 Memphis Redbirds 10:05 a.m.