Preseason
February 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Fri, Feb 23, Los Angeles Angels 12:05 p.m. (W) 9-8
Sat, Feb. 24 San Diego Padres 12:05 p.m. (W) 8-3
Sun, Feb. 25 Kansas City Royals 12:05 p.m. (T) 4-4
Mon, Feb. 26 @ Chicago White Sox 12:05 p.m. (L) 7-6
Tue, Feb. 27 @ Cleveland Indians 12:05 p.m. (L) 16-8
Wed, Feb. 28 @ Chicago Cubs 12:05 p.m. (L) 7-5
March 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Thu, Mar 1 Texas Rangers (SS) 12:05 p.m. (L) 9-4
Sat, Mar 3 San Diego Padres 12:05 p.m. (L) 10-4
Sun, Mar 4 @ San Diego Padres (SS) 12:10 p.m. (W) 12-4
Mon, Mar 5 Chicago White Sox 12:05 p.m. (T) 9-9
Tue, Mar 6 Texas Rangers 12:05 p.m. (W) 5-3
Wed, Mar 7 @ Seattle Mariners 5:40 p.m. (W) 7-3
Thu, Mar 8 Los Angeles Angels 12:05 p.m. (W) 7-3
Fri, Mar 9 @ Milwaukee Brewers 12:05 p.m. (W) 2-0
Sat, Mar 10 Texas Rangers 12:05 p.m. (L) 8-2
Sun, Mar 11 Chicago Cubs 1:05 p.m. (W) 7-2
Mon, Mar 12 San Francisco Giants 1:05 p.m. (L) 6-5
Tue, Mar 13 @ Kansas City Royals 1:05 p.m (W) 9-8
Thu, Mar 15 Seattle Mariners 7:05 p.m. (L) 6-2
Fri, Mar 16 Cleveland Indians 1:05 p.m. (W) 7-3
Sat, Mar 17 SS Seattle Mariners (SS), @ SS San Francisco Giants (SS) 1:05 p.m. and 4:05 p.m. (L) 4-1, (W) 8-3
Sun, Mar 18 Chicago White Sox 1:05 p.m. (W) 14-0
Mon, Mar 19 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 p.m. (L) 3-1
Tue, Mar 20 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 p.m. (L) 8-2
Wed, Mar 21 @ Milwaukee Brewers (SS) 1:05 p.m. (L) 4-3
Thu, Mar. 22 Colorado Rockies 1:05 p.m. (L) 4-2
Fri, Mar 23 @ Los Angeles Angels 1:10 p.m. (W) 4-2
Sat, Mar 24 Milwaukee Brewers 12:05 p.m. (L) 10-5
Sun, Mar 25 San Francisco Giants 1:05 p.m. (L) 5-1
Mon, Mar 26 @ San Francisco Giants 7:15 p.m. (W) 9-2
Tue, Mar 27 @ San Francisco Giants 6:05 p.m. (L) 3-0
Regular Season
March 2018
Thu, Mar 29 Los Angeles Angels, Opening Day 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 6-5 (11)
Fri, Mar 30 Los Angeles Angels, Opening Night 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 2-1
Sat, Mar 31 Los Angeles Angels 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 8-3
April 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sun, Apr 1 Los Angeles Angels 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 7-4
Mon, Apr 2 Texas Rangers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 3-1
Tue, Apr 3 Texas Rangers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 4-1
Wed, Apr 4 Texas Rangers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 6-2
Thu, Apr 5 Texas Rangers 12:35 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 6-3
Fri, Apr 6 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:07 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 13-9
Sat, Apr 7 @ Los Angeles Angels 6:07 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 7-3
Sun, Apr 8 @ Los Angeles Angels 1:07 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 6-1
Tue, Apr 10 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 4-0
Wed, Apr 11 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 16-6
Fri, Apr 13 @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 7-4
Sat, Apr 14 @ Seattle Mariners 6:10 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 10-8
Sun, Apr 15 @ Seattle Mariners 1:10 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 2-1
Mon, Apr 16 Chicago White Sox 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 8-1
Tue, Apr 17 Chicago White Sox 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 10-2
Wed, Apr 18 Chicago White Sox 12:35 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 12-11, (14)
Fri, Apr 20 Boston Red Sox 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 7-3
Sat, Apr 21 Boston Red Sox 6:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 3-0, no hitter -- Sean Manaea
Sun, Apr 22 Boston Red Sox 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 4-1
Mon, Apr 23 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 4-3
Tue, Apr 24 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 3-2
Wed, Apr 25 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 4-2
Fri, Apr 27 @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 8-1
Sat, Apr 28 @ Houston Astros 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 11-0
Sun, Apr 29 @ Houston Astros 11:10 a.m. NBCSCA (L) 8-4
May 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Tue, May 1 @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 6-3
Wed, May 2 @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 3-2
Thu, May 3 @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 4-1
Fri, May 4 Baltimore Orioles 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 6-4
Sat, May 5 Baltimore Orioles 6:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 2-0 (12)
Sun, May 6 Baltimore Orioles 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 2-1
Mon, May 7 Houston Astros 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 16-2
Tue, May 8 Houston Astros 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 4-2
Wed, May 9 Houston Astros 12:35 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 4-1
Fri, May 11 @ New York Yankees 4:05 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 10-5
Sat, May 12 @ New York Yankees 10:05 a.m. NBCSCA (L) 7-6 (11)
Sun, May 13 @ New York Yankees 10:05 a.m. NBCSCA (L) 6-2
Mon, May 14 @ Boston Red Sox 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 6-5
Tue, May 15 @ Boston Red Sox 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 5-3
Wed, May 16 @ Boston Red Sox 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 6-4
Thu, May 17 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 p.m. MLBN (W) 10-5
Fri, May 18 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 p.m. NBCSCA (W) 3-1
Sat, May 19 @ Toronto Blue Jays 10:07 a.m. FS1, Fox Desportes (W) 5-4
Sun, May 20 @ Toronto Blue Jays 10:07 a.m. NBCSCA (W) 9-2
Tue, May 22 Seattle Mariners 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA (L) 3-2 (10)
Wed, May 23 Seattle Mariners 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, May 24 Seattle Mariners 12:35 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, May 25 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:35 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, May 26 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, May 27 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, May 28 Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, May 29 Tampa Bay Rays 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, May 30 Tampa Bay Rays 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, May 31 Tampa Bay Rays 12:35 p.m. MLBN
June 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Fri, June 1 @ Kansas City Royals 5:15 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, June 2 @ Kansas City Royals 11:15 a.m. NBCSCA
Sun, June 3 @ Kansas City Royals 11:15 a.m. NBCSCA
Tue, June 5 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, June 6 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, June 7 Kansas City Royals 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, June 8 Kansas City Royals 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, June 9 Kansas City Royals 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, June 10 Kansas City Royals 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, June 12 Houston Astros 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, June 13 Houston Astros 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, June 14 Houston Astros 12:35 p.m. MLBN
Fri, June 15 Los Angeles Angels 6:35 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, June 16 Los Angeles Angels 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, June 17 Los Angeles Angels 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, June 19 @ San Diego Padres 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, June 20 @ San Diego Padres 12:40 p.m. MLBN
Thu, June 21 @ Chicago White Sox 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, June 22 @ Chicago White Sox 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, June 23 @ Chicago White Sox 11:10 a.m. NBCSCA
Sun, June 24 @ Chicago White Sox 11:10 a.m. NBCSCA
Mon, June 25 @ Detroit Tigers 12:10 p.m. MLBN
Tue, June 26 @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, June 27 @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, June 28 @ Detroit Tigers 10:10 a.m. MLBN
Fri, June 29 Cleveland Indians 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, June 30 Cleveland Indians 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
July 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sun, July 1 Cleveland Indians 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, July 3 San Diego Padres 6:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, July 4 San Diego Padres 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, July 6 @ Cleveland Indians 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, July 7 @ Cleveland Indians 1:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, July 8 @ Cleveland Indians 10:10 a.m. NBCSCA
Mon, July 9 @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, July 10 @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, July 11 @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, July 12 @ Houston Astros 11:10 p.m. MLBN
Fri, July 13 @ San Francisco Giants 7:15 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, July 14 @ San Francisco Giants 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, July 15 @ San Francisco Giants 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, July 17 89th All-Star Game, Nationals Park, Washington, D.C. 5 p.m. FOX
Fri, July 20 San Francisco Giants 6:35 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, July 21 San Francisco Giants 6:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, July 22 San Francisco Giants 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, July 23 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, July 24 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, July 25 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, July 26 @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, July 27 @ Colorado Rockies 5:40 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, July 28 @ Colorado Rockies 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, July 29 @ Colorado Rockies 12:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, July 30 Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, July 31 Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Wed, Aug 1 Toronto Blue Jays 12:35 p.m. MLBN
Fri, Aug 3 Detroit Tigers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, Aug 4 Detroit Tigers 6:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Aug 5 Detroit Tigers 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Aug 7 Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Aug 8 Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, Aug 10 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:07 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, Aug 11 @ Los Angeles Angels 6:07 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Aug 12 @ Los Angeles Angels 1:07 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, Aug 13 Seattle Mariners 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Aug 14 Seattle Mariners 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Aug 15 Seattle Mariners 12:35 p.m. MLBN
Fri, Aug 17 Houston Astros 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, Aug 18 Houston Astros 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Aug 19 Houston Astros 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, Aug 20 Texas Rangers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Aug 21 Texas Rangers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Aug 22 Texas Rangers 12:35 p.m. MLBN
Thu, Aug 23 @ Minesota Twins 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, Aug 24 @ Minesota Twins 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, Aug 25 @ Minesota Twins 4:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Aug 26 @ Minnesota Twins 11:10 a.m. NBCSCA
Mon, Aug 27 @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Aug 28 @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Aug 29 @ Houston Astros 11:10 a.m. MLBN
Thu, Aug 30 Seattle Mariners 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, Aug 31 Seattle Mariners 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sat, Sept 1 Seattle Mariners 6:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Sept 2 Seattle Mariners 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, Sept 3 New York Yankees 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Sept 4 New York Yankees 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Sept 5 New York Yankees 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, Sept 7 Texas Rangers 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, Sept 8 Texas Rangers 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Sept 9 Texas Rangers 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Sept 11 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Sept 12 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 p.m. MLBN
Thu, Sept 13 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, Sept 14 @ Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 p.m. MLBN
Sat, Sept 15 @ Tampa Bay Rays 3:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Sept 16 @ Tampa Bay Rays 10:10 a.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Sept 18 Los Angeles Angels 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Sept 19 Los Angeles Angels 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Thu, Sept 20 Los Angeles Angels 12:35 p.m. MLBN
Fri, Sept 21 Minnesota Twins 7:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, Sept 22 Minnesota Twins 6:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Sept 23 Minnesota Twins 1:05 p.m. NBCSCA
Mon, Sept 24 @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Tue, Sept 25 @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Wed, Sept 26 @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m. NBCSCA
Fri, Sept 28 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:07 p.m. NBCSCA
Sat, Sept 29 @ Los Angeles Angels 6:07 p.m. NBCSCA
Sun, Sept 30 @ Los Angeles Angels 12:07 p.m. NBCSCA