March 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat, Mar 24 San Francisco Giants 6:05 p.m. (W) 6-5
April 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Thu, Apr. 5 @ Tacoma Rainiers 7:05 p.m. (L) 5-0
Fri, Apr. 6 @ Tacoma Rainiers 7:05 p.m. (W) 8-2
Sat, Apr. 7 @ Tacoma Rainiers 5:05 p.m. postponed -- rain
Sun, Apr. 8 @ Tacoma Rainiers 1:35 p.m. (L) 7-6
Mon, Apr. 9 @ Tacoma Rainiers, two games scheduled 5:05 p.m. 1st game (W) 3-2 (7); 2nd game (W) 6-5 (7)
Tue, Apr. 10 Reno Aces 7:05 p.m. (L) 7-2
Wed, Apr. 11 Reno Aces 12:05 p.m. (W) 18-4
Thu, Apr. 12 Reno Aces 7:05 p.m. (L) 5-4
Fri, Apr. 13 Tacoma Rainiers 7:05 p.m. (L) 3-2
Sat, Apr. 14 Tacoma Rainiers 7:05 p.m. (W) 12-7
Sun, Apr. 15 Tacoma Rainiers 1:05 p.m. (L) 15-5
Mon, Apr. 16 Tacoma Rainiers 12:05 p.m. postponed - rain
Tue, Apr. 17 @ Salt Lake Bees 5:35 p.m. (L) 12-3
Wed, Apr. 18 @ Salt Lake Bees 11:05 a.m. (W) 5-3
Thu, Apr. 19 @ Salt Lake Bees 5:35 p.m. (L) 10-7
Fri, Apr. 20 @ Salt Lake Bees 5:35 p.m. (L) 4-3
Sat, Apr. 21 @ Tacoma Rainiers 7:05 p.m. (W) 8-4
Sun, Apr. 22 @ Tacoma Rainiers 1:35 p.m. (L) 12-5
Mon, Apr. 23 @ Tacoma Rainiers 11:35 a.m. (L) 4-1
Wed, Apr. 25 Reno Aces 7:05 p.m. (W) 5-3
Thu, Apr. 26 Reno Aces 7:05 p.m. (W) 8-3
Fri, Apr. 27 Reno Aces 7:05 p.m. (W) 6-4
Sat., Apr. 28 Reno Aces 7:05 p.m. (L) 10-7
Sun, Apr. 29 Reno Aces 1:05 p.m. (W) 7-6
Mon, Apr. 30 @ Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m. (L) 9-5
May 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Tue, May 1 @ Las Vegas 51s 10:35 a.m. (W) 5-1
Wed, May 2 @ Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m. (L) 6-5
Thu, May 3 @ Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m. (W) 5-3
Fri, May 4 @ Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m. (L) 11-2
Sat, May 5 @ Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m. (W) 5-2
Sun, May 6 @ Fresno Grizzlies 1:05 p.m. (W) 6-5
Mon, May 7 @ Fresno Grizzlies 6:35 p.m. (W) 6-3
Tue, May 8 Salt Lake Bees 7:05 p.m. (W) 7-1
Wed, May 9 Salt Lake Bees 12:05 p.m. (W) 8-4
Thu, May 10 Salt Lake Bees 7:05 p.m. (L) 7-2
Fri, May 11 Salt Lake Bees 7:05 p.m. (L) 9-2
Sat, May 12 Tacoma Rainiers 7:05 p.m. (W) 6-1
Sun, May 13 Tacoma Rainiers 1:05 p.m. (L) 3-2; (W) 5-4, makeup of 4/16 ppd
Mon, May 14 Tacoma Rainiers 7:05 p.m. (L) 8-5
Tue, May 15 Tacoma Rainiers 12:05 p.m. (L) 8-5
Thu, May 17 @ Salt Lake Bees 5:35 p.m. (L) 12-11
Fri, May 18 @ Salt Lake Bees 5:35 p.m. (W) 7-3
Sat, May 19 @ Salt Lake Bees 5:35 p.m. (W) 11-7
Sun, May 20 @ Salt Lake Bees 12:05 p.m. (L) 12-5
Mon, May 21 Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m. (L) 9-1
Tue, May 22 Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Wed, May 23 Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Thu, May 24 Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Fri, May 25 Albuquerque Isotopes 7:05 p.m.
Sat, May 26 Albuquerque Isotopes 7:05 p.m.
Sun, May 27 Albuquerque Isotopes 5:05 p.m.
Mon, May 28 Albuquerque Isotopes 1:05 p.m.
Tue, May 29 Albuquerque Isotopes 12:05 p.m.
Wed, May 30 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 5:35 p.m.
Thu, May 31 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 5:35 p.m.
June 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Fri, June 1 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 6:05 p.m.
Sat, June 2 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 6:05 p.m.
Sun, June 3 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 5:05 p.m.
Tue, June 5 Oklahoma City RedHawks 7:05 p.m.
Wed, June 6 Oklahoma City RedHawks 7:05 p.m.
Thu, June 7 Oklahoma City RedHawks 7:05 p.m.
Fri, June 8 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 7:05 p.m.
Sat, June 9 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 7:05 p.m.
Sun, June 10 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 1:05 p.m.
Mon, June 11 Colorado Springs Sky Sox 7:05 p.m.
Wed, June 13 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Thu, June 14 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Fri, June 15 @ Round Rock Express 5:05 p.m.
Sat, June 16 @ New Orleans Zephyrs 4 p.m.
Sun, June 17 @ New Orleans Zephyrs 11 a.m.
Mon, June 18 @ New Orleans Zephyrs 5 p.m.
Tue, June 19 @ New Orleans Zephyrs 10 p.m.
Thu, June 21 El Paso Chihuahuas 7:05 p.m.
Fri, June 22 El Paso Chihuahuas 7:05 p.m.
Sat, June 23 El Paso Chihuahuas 7:05 p.m.
Sun, June 24 El Paso Chihuahuas 1:05 p.m.
Mon, June 25 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m.
Tue, June 26 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m.
Wed, June 27 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m.
Thu, June 28 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 11:05 a.m.
Fri, June 29 Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Sat, June 30 Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
July 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sun, July 1 Fresno Grizzlie 1:05 p.m.
Mon, July 2 Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Tue, July 3 Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Wed, July 4 @ Reno Aces 6:35 p.m.
Thu, July 5 @ Reno Aces 7:05 p.m.
Fri, July 6 @ Reno Aces 7:05 p.m.
Sat, July 7 @ Reno Aces 7:05 p.m.
Sun, July 8 @ Reno Aces 1:05 p.m.
Thu, July 12 Salt Lake Bees 7:05 p.m.
Fri, July 13 Salt Lake Bees 7:05 p.m.
Sat, July 14 Salt Lake Bees 7:05 p.m.
Sun, July 15 Salt Lake Bees 1:05 p.m.
Mon, July 16 @ Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Tue, July 17 @ Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Wed, July 18 @ Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Thu, July 19 @ Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Fri, July 20 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 6:05 p.m.
Sat, July 21 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 6:05 p.m.
Sun, July 22 @ El Paso Chihuahuas 5:05 p.m.
Tue, July 24 Omaha Storm Chasers 7:05 p.m.
Wed, July 25 Omaha Storm Chasers 7:05 p.m.
Thu, July 26 Omaha Storm Chasers 7:05 p.m.
Fri, July 27 Iowa Cubs 7:05 p.m.
Sat, July 28 Iowa Cubs 7:05 p.m.
Sun, July 29 Iowa Cubs 1:05 p.m.
Mon, July 30 Iowa Cubs 12:05 p.m.
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Wed, Aug. 1 @ Memphis Redbirds 5:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 2 @ Memphis Redbirds 5:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 3 @ Memphis Redbirds 5:05 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 4 @ Nashville Sounds 5:05 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 5 @ Nashville Sounds 4:15 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 6 @ Nashville Sounds 5:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 7 @ Nashville Sounds 5:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 9 El Paso Chihuahuas 7:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 10 El Paso Chihuahuas 7:05 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 11 El Paso Chihuahuas 7:05 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 12 El Paso Chihuahuas 1:05 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 13 @ Reno Aces 7:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 14 @ Reno Aces 7:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 15 @ Reno Aces 7:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 16 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 17 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 18 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:35 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 19 @ Albuquerque Isotopes 5:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 21 Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 22 Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 23 Fresno Grizzlies 7:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 24 Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 25 Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 26 Las Vegas 51s 1:05 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 27 Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 28 Albuquerque Isotopes 7:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 29 Albuquerque Isotopes 7:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 30 Albuquerque Isotopes 7:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 31 @ Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., Sept. 1 @ Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Sun, Sept. 2 @ Las Vegas 51s 7:05 p.m.
Mon, Sept. 3 @ Las Vegas 51s 12:05 p.m.