September
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., Sep. 1 St. Francis (IL) TBD
Sat, Sep. 8 @ San Diego State TBD
Sat.,. Sep. 15 @ Northern Colorado TBD
Sat., Sep. 22 @ Montana TBD
October
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., Oct. 6 Cal Poly TBD
Sat., Oct. 13 @ Southern Utah TBD
Sat., Oct. 20 North Dakota TBD
Sat., Oct. 27 Portland State TBD
November
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., Nov. 3 @ Webre State TBD
Sat., Nov. 10 Northern Arizona TBD
Sat., Nov. 17 @ UC Davis TBD