April 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sat., Apr. 7 San Jose Spiders Laney College, Oakland 6:30 p.m. (L) 21-20
Sat., Apr. 14 @ San Jose Spiders San Jose 7:00 p.m. (W) 28-27
Sat., Apr. 21 Toronto Rush Laney College, Oakland 6:30 p.m. (L) 28-18
Sat., Apr. 28 San Diego Growlers Laney College, Oakland 6:30 p.m. (L) 25-21
May 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sat., May 5 @ Seattle Cascades Seattle 6:00 p.m. (L) 27-25
Sat., May 12 @ San Jose Spiders San Jose 7:00 p.m. (W) 26-23
Fri., May 18 Seattle Cascades Laney College, Oakland 7:00 p.m. (W) 32-29
Sat., May 26 Seattle Cascades, Mixed Pro Ultimate, 2018 FlameThrowers Cup Laney College, Oakland 6:30 p.m.
June 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sat., Jun. 2 @ San Diego Growlers San Diego 6:30 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 3 @ Los Angeles Aviators Los Angeles 1:30 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 16 San Jose Spiders Laney College, Oakland 6:30 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 24 Los Angeles Aviators Laney College, Oakland 1:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 30 @ San Diego Growlers San Diego 6:30 p.m.
July 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sun., Jul 1 @ Los Angeles Aviators Los Angeles 1:30 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 14 Seattle Cascades Landy College, Oakland 6:30 p.m.