April 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Thu, Apr. 5 @ Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m. (L) 3-2
Fri, Apr. 6 @ Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m. (L) 3-2
Sat, Apr. 7 @ Inland Empire 66ers 6:05 p.m. (W) 5-0
Sun, Apr. 8 @ Inland Empire 66ers 2:05 p.m. (W) 6-1
Mon, Apr. 9 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m. (W) 4-0
Tue, Apr. 10 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m. (L) 5-3
Wed, Apr. 11 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m. (W) 18-6
Thu, Apr. 12 Stockton Ports 7:00 p.m. (L) 4-1
Fri, Apr. 13 Stockton Ports 7:00 p.m. (W) 3-0
Sat, Apr. 14 Stockton Ports 6:00 p.m. (W) 8-7
Sun, Apr. 15 Stockton Ports 1:00 p.m. (W) 5-4
Mon, Apr. 16 @ Visalia Rawhide 6:00 p.m. (W) 4-2 (10)
Tue, Apr. 17 @ Visalia Rawhide 6:00 p.m. (L) 4-1
Wed, Apr. 18 @ Visalia Rawhide 1:00 p.m. (L) 9-6
Thu, Apr. 19 Modesto Nuts 7:00 p.m. (L) 13-6
Fri, Apr. 20 Modesto Nuts 7:00 p.m. (W) 9-8
Sat, Apr. 21 Modesto Nuts 5:00 p.m. (W) 6-5
Sun, Apr. 22 Modesto Nuts 1:00 p.m. (W) 5-2
Mon, Apr. 23 Lake Elsinore Storm 6:30 p.m. (W) 2-0
Tue, Apr. 24 Lake Elsinore Storm 6:30 p.m. (L) 5-2
Wed, Apr. 25 Lake Elsinore Storm 11:30 p.m. (W) 4-3 (10)
Fri, Apr. 27 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (L) 6-5
Sat, Apr. 28 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (L) 9-4
Sun, Apr. 29 @ Modesto Nuts 2:05 p.m. (W) 5-4
Mon, Apr. 30 Visalia Rawhide 6:30 p.m. (W) 13-6
May 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Tue, May 1 Visalia Rawhide 6:30 p.m. (L) 2-1
Wed, May 2 Visalia Rawhide 6:30 p.m. (W) 4-1
Thu, May 3 Visalia Rawhide 12:30 p.m. (L) 4-0
Fri, May 4 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m. (W) 7-6, (10)
Sat, May 5 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:05 p.m. (W) 10-5
Sun, May 6 @ Lancaster JetHawks 2:05 p.m. (L) 12-5
Tue, May 8 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (L) 4-2
Wed, May 9 @ Modesto Nuts 4:05 p.m. (W) 9-5
Thu, May 10, @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (W) 13-7
Fri, May 11 Lancaster JetHawks 7:00 p.m. (W) 3-2
Sat, May 12 Lancaster JetHawks 5:00 p.m. (L) 7-6
Sun, May 13 Lancaster JetHawks 1:00 p.m. (W) 3-0
Mon, May 14 Lancaster JetHawks 6:30 p.m. (L) 8-7
Tue, May 15 Modesto Nuts 6:30 p.m. (L) 7-5
Wed, May 16 Modesto Nuts 6:30 p.m. (W) 3-2
Thu, May 17 Modesto Nuts 11:30 a.m. (L) 6-3
Fri, May 18 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m. (L) 3-2, (10)
Sat, May 19 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m. (W) 2-1
Sun, May 20 @ Stockton Ports 2:09 p.m. (W) 5-1
Tue, May 22 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Wed, May 23 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Thu, May 24 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Fri, May 25 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 7:00 p.m.
Sat, May 26 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 6:00 p.m.
Sun, May 27 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 1:00 p.m.
Mon, May 28 Visalia Rawhide 5:00 p.m.
Tue, May 29 Visalia Rawhide 6:30 p.m.
Wed, May 30 Visalia Rawhide 6:30 p.m.
Thu, May 31 Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
June 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Fri, June 1 Modesto Nuts 7:00 p.m.
Sat, June 2 Modesto Nuts 6:oo p.m.
Sun, June 3 Modesto Nuts 1:00 p.m.
Tue, June 5 Stockton Ports 6:30 p.m.
Wed, June 6 Stockton Ports 6:30 p.m.
Thu, June 7 Stockton Ports 12:30 p.m.
Fri, June 8 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Sat, June 9 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Sun, June 10 @ Modesto Nuts 2:05 p.m.
Mon, June 11 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Tue, June 12 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Wed, June 13 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Thu, June 14 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Fri, June 15 Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Sat, June 16 Visalia Rawhide 5:00 p.m.
Sun, June 17 Visalia Rawhide 1:00 p.m.
Thu, June 21 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m.
Fri, June 22 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m.
Sat, June 23 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m.
Sun, June 24 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 2:05 p.m.
Mon, June 25 Stockton Ports 7:00 p.m.
Tue, June 26 Stockton Ports 7:00 p.m.
Wed, June 27 Stockton Ports 7:00 p.m.
Thu, June 28 Stockton Ports 12:30 p.m.
Fri, June 29 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Sat., June 30 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
July 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sun, July 1 @ Visalia Rawhide 6:00 p.m.
Mon, July 2 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Tue, July 3 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Wed, July 4 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 6:30 p.m.
Thu, July 5 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:00 p.m.
Fri, July 6 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:00 p.m.
Sat, July 7 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 5:00 p.m.
Sun, July 8 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 5:00 p.m.
Mon, July 9 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Tue, July 10 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Wed., July 11 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Thu, July 12 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Fri, July 13 Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Sat, July 14 Visalia Rawhide 5:00 p.m.
Sun, July 15 Visalia Rawhide 5:00 p.m.
Mon, July 16 Visalia Rawhide 12:30 p.m.
Wed, July 18 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m.
Thu, July 19 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m.
Fri, July 20 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m.
Sat, July 21 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 6:00 p.m.
Sun, July 22 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 5:00 p.m.
Mon, July 23 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 6:00 p.m.
Tue, July 24 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:00 p.m.
Wed, July 25 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:00 p.m.
Thu, July 26 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 12:30 p.m.
Fri, July 27 Inland Empire 66ers 7:00 p.m.
Sat, July 28 Inland Empire 66ers 6:00 p.m.
Sun, July 29 Inland Empire 66ers 5:00 p.m.
Tue, July 31 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Wed, Aug 1 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 2 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 3 Lake Elsinore Storm 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 4 Lake Elsinore Storm 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 5 Lake Elsinore Storm 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Aug 6 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Aug 7 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 8 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 12:30 p.m.
Fri, Aug 10 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Sat, Aug 11 @ Stockton Ports 7:10 p.m.
Sun, Aug 12 @ Stockton Ports 6:10 p.m.
Mon, Aug 13 @ Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug 14 @ Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug 15 @ Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug 17 Lancaster JetHawks 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug 18 Lancaster JetHawks 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 19 Lancaster JetHawks 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Aug 21 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 22 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 23 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 24 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Sat, Aug 25 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Sun, Aug 26 @ Modesto Nuts 6:05 p.m.
Mon, Aug 27 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05p.m.
Tue, Aug 28 Stockton Ports 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 29 Stockton Ports 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 30 Stockton Ports 12:30 p.m.
Fri, Aug 31 Modesto Nuts 7:00 p.m.
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat, Sept 1 Modesto Nuts 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Sept 2 Modesto Nuts 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Sept 3 Modesto Nuts 2:00 p.m.