April 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sat., Apr. 7 @ San Francisco FlameThrowers Laney College, Oakland 6:30 p.m. (W) 21-20
Sat., Apr. 14 San Francisco FlameThrowers San Jose 7:00 p.m. (L) 28-27
Sun., Apr. 22 @ Los Angeles Aviators Los Angeles 1:30 p.m. (L) 25-16
Fri., Apr. 27 San Diego Growlers San Jose 7:30 p.m. (W) 18-17
May 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Fri., May 4 @ San Diego Growlers San Diego 7:00 p.m. (L) 31-28
Sat., May 5 @ Los Angeles Aviators Los Angeles 7:00 p.m. (L) 33-31
Sat., May 12 San Francisco FlameThrowers San Jose 7:00 p.m. (L) 26-23
Sat., May 19 Seattle Cascades San Jose 7:00 p.m. (W) 24-14
June 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sat., Jun. 2 @ Seattle Cascades Seattle 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 9 San Diego Growlers San Jose 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 16 @ San Francisco FlameThrowers Laney College, Oakland 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 23 Los Angeles Aviators San Jose 7:00 p.m.
July 2018
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sun., Jul. 1 @ Seattle Cascades Seattle 1:00 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 13 Seattle Cascades San Jose 7:30 p.m.