2018 San Jose State Football schedule

(1-9)
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Thu., Aug. 30 UC Davis 7 p.m. (L) 44-38
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., Sep. 8 @ Washington State 8 p.m. (L) 31-0
Sat., Sep. 15 @ Oregon 2 p.m. (L) 35-22
Sat., Sep. 29 Hawai'i 4 p.m. (L) 44-41, 5OT
October 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., Oct. 6 Colorado State 7:30 p.m. (L) 42-30
Sat., Oct. 13 Army 12:30 p.m. (L) 52-3
Sat., Oct. 20 @ San Diego State 7:30 p.m. (L) 16-13
Sat., Oct. 27 UNLV 3:30 p.m. (W) 50-37
November 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat., Nov. 3 @ Wyoming 11 a.m. (L) 24-9
Sat., Nov. 10 @ Utah State 1 p.m. (L) 62-24
Sat., Nov. 17 Nevada TBD
Sat., Nov. 24 @ Fresno State TBD