2018 Sonoma Stompers Schedule

May 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Thu., May 31 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
June 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Fri., Jun. 1 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 2 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 5 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 3 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 1 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 5 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Jun. 6 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Jun 7 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 8 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 9 @ San Rafael Pacifics 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 10 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 1 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 12 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Wed., Jun. 13 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 14 Martinez Clippers 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 15 Martinez Clippers 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 16 @ San Rafael Pacifics 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 17 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 1 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 19 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Wed., Jun. 20 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 21 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 22 Martinez Clippers 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 23 Vallejo Admirals 6:05 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 24 Vallejo Admirals 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Jun. 26 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Jun. 27 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Jun. 28 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Fri., Jun. 29 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 30 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 5 p.m.
July 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sun., Jul. 1 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 1 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 3 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 4 Vallejo Admirals 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 5 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 6 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 7 Martinez Clippers 6:05 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 8 Martinez Clippers 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 10 @ Napa Silverados 6 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 11 @ Napa Silverados 6 p.m.
Thu., Jul 12 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 13 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Jul 14 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 15 @ Martinez Clippers 1 p.m.
Tue., Jul 17 Vallejo Admirals 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 18 Martinez Clippers 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 19 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 20 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 21 @ Vallejo Admirals 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 22 @ Vallejo Admirals 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 24 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 25 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 26 @ Napa Silverados 6 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 27 @ Napa Silverados 6 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 28 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:05 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 29 Pittsburg Diamonds 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 31 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Wed., Aug. 1 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 2 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 3 @ Martinez Clippers 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 4 @ San Rafael Pacifics 5 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 5 Martinez Clippers 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 7 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 8 Napa Silverados 6:05 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 9 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 10 @ San Rafael Pacifics 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 11 @ Napa Silverados 5 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 12 @ Napa Silverados 1 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 14 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 pm.
Wed., Aug. 15 @ Vallejo Admirals 6:35 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 16 Vallejo Admirals 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 17 Pittsburg Diamonds 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 18 Martinez Clippers 6:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 19 Martinez Clippers 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 21 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 6 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 22 @ Pittsburg Diamonds 6 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 23 Vallejo Admirals 6:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 24 Vallejo Admirals 6:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 25 @ San Rafael Pacifics 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 26 Pittsburg Diamonds 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 28 @ Napa Silverados 6 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 29 @ Napa Silverados 6 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 30 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 31 San Rafael Pacifics 6:05 p.m.