2018-19 Stockton Heat Schedule

(20-30-1)
September 2018 -- Preseason
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Sat., Sept. 29 @ Bakersfield Condors 2 p.m. (L) 3-1
2 Sun., Sept. 30 Bakersfield Condors 5 p.m. (L) 4-3
October 2018 -- Regular season
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Fri., Oct. 5 @ Bakerfield Condors 7 p.m. (L) 8-1
2 Sat., Oct. 6 Ontario Reign 6 p.m. (L) 6-5, OT
3 Fri., Oct. 12 @ Ontario Reign 7 p.m. (W) 5-4, OT
4 Sat., Oct. 13 San Jose Barracuda 6 p.m. (L) 6-4
5 Sat., Oct. 20 @ San Jose Barracuda 6 p.m. (L) 5-2
6 Sun., Oct. 21 @ San Jose Barracuda 3 p.m. (W) 3-2
7 Fri., Oct. 26 @ San Diego Gulls 7 p.m. Draw: 4-4
8 Sat., Oct. 27 @ Bakersfield Condors 7 p.m. (L) 8-2
9 Wed., Oct. 31 Bakersfield Condors 7 p.m. (W) 4-3
November 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
10 Sat., Nov. 3 San Antonio Rampages 6 p.m. (L) 4-0
11 Mon., Nov. 5 @ San Jose Barracuda 7 p.m. (L) 5-2
12 Fri., Nov. 9 Ontario Reign 7 p.m. (W) 5-1
13 Sun., Nov 11 @ Ontario Reign 3 p.m. (L) 4-1
14 Tue., Nov. 13 @ Colorado Eagles 6:05 p.m. (W) 5-4, OT
15 Wed., Nov. 14 @ Colorado Eagles 6:05 p.m. (W) 4-2
16 Fri., Nov. 16 Tucson Roadrunners 7 p.m. (W) 3-1
17 Tue., Nov. 20 @ Tucson Roadrunners 6:05 p.m. (W) 8-2
18 Wed., Nov. 21 @ Tucson Roadrunners 6:05 p.m. (L) 3-2
19 Fri., Nov. 23 @ San Diego Gulls 7 p.m. (W) 6-5
20 Sun., Nov. 25 San Diego Gulls 5 p.m. (L) 6-3
21 Tue., Nov. 27 @ San Jose Barracuda 11 a.m. (L) 4-2
22 Fri., Nov. 30 Ontario Reign 7 p.m. (W) 4-2
December 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
23 Sat., Dec. 1 San Jose Barracuda 6 p.m. (L) 6-4
24 Fri., Dec. 7 Manitoba Moose 7 p.m. (L) 2-1
25 Sat., Dec. 8 Manitoba Moose 6 p.m. (W) 3-2
26 Sat., Dec. 15 Bakersfield Condors 6 p.m. (L) 1-0
27 Wed., Dec. 19 Bakersfield Condors 7 p.m. (L) 3-2
28 Fri., Dec. 21 @ Iowa Wild 5 p.m. (L) 8-7, OT
29 Sat., Dec. 22 @ Iowa Wild 5 p.m. (W) 5-1
30 Fri/. Dec. 28 @ Tucson Roadrunners 6:05 p.m. (L) 5-2
31 Sat., Dec. 29 @ Tucson Roadrunners 6:05 p.m. (W) 3-2
32 Mon., Dec. 31 San Jose Barracuda 5 p.m. (L) 6-5
January 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
33 Fri., Jan. 4 Tucson Roadrunners 7 p.m. (L) 7-5
34 Sat., Jan. 5 Colorado Eagles 6 p.m. (W) 7-6
35 Wed., Jan. 9 San Diego Gulls 7 p.m. (L) 7-4
36 Sat., Jan. 12 Ontario Reign 6 p.m. (W) 6-5
37 Sun., Jan. 13 @ San Jose Barracuda 3 p.m. (L) 2-1
38 Wed., Jan. 16 @ Bakersfield Condors 6:30 p.m. (L) 4-2
39 Fri., Jan. 18 @ Bakersfield Condors 7 p.m. (L) 5-4
40 Sat., Jan. 19 Texas Stars 6 p.m. (W) 4-2
41 Mon., Jan. 21 Colorado Eagles 1 p.m. (L) 2-1
42 Fri., Jan. 25 @ Texas Stars 5 p.m. (L) 5-4
43 Sat., Jan. 26 @ San Antonio Rampage 5 p.m. (W) 4-3
February 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
44 Fri., Feb. 1 San Jose Barracuda 7 p.m. (L) 6-4
45 Sat., Feb. 2 @ San Jose Barracuda 1:15 p.m. (L) 4-2
46 Fri., Feb. 8 @ Colorado Eagles 6:05 p.m. (L) 4-2
47 Sat., Feb. 9 @ Colorado Eagles 6:05 p.m. (W) 6-2
48 Wed., Feb. 13 @ Bakersfield Condors 6:30 p.m. (L) 4-1
49 Sat., Feb. 16 Colorado Eagles 6 p.m. (W) 5-2
50 Sun., Feb. 17 Colorado Eagles 5 p.m. (W) 6-3
51 Wed., Feb. 20 @ Ontario Reign 7 p.m. (L) 4-3
52 Sun., Feb. 24 San Jose Barracuda 5 p.m.
March 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
53 Fri., Mar. 1 San Diego Gulls 7 p.m.
54 Sat., Mar. 2 San Diego Gulls 6 p.m.
55 Wed., Mar. 6 @ San Diego Gulls 7 p.m.
56 Fri., Mar. 8 Bakerfield Condors 7 p.m.
57 Sun., Mar. 10 @ San Jose Barracuda 3 p.m.
58 Fri., Mar. 15 Tucson Roadrunners 7 p.m.
59 Sat., Mar. 16 Tucson Roadrunners 6 p.m.
60 Fri., Mar. 22 Iowa Wild 7 p.m.
61 Sun., Mar. 24 Iowa Wild 5 p.m.
62 Sat., Mar. 30 @ San Diego Gulls 7 p.m.
63 Sun., Mar. 31 @ Ontario Reign 3 p.m.
April 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
64 Sat., Apr. 6 @ Manitoba Moose 12 p.m.
65 Sun., Apr. 7 @ Manitoba Moose 12 p.m.
66 Wed., Apr. Ontario Reign 7 p.m.
67 Fri., Apr. 12 @ Ontario Reign 7 p.m.
68 Sun., Apr. 14 Bakersfield Condors 5 p.m.