2018 Stockton Ports Schedule

(59-37)
April 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Thu, Apr. 5 Lake Elsinore Storm 7:10 p.m. (L) 4-0
Fri, Apr. 6 Lake Elsinore Storm 7:10 p.m. Postponed - rain
Sat, Apr. 7 Lake Elsinore Storm 7:10 p.m. Game 1 - (W) 2-0 (7); Game 2 - (W) 2-1
Sun, Apr. 8 Lake Elsinore Storm 2:09 p.m. (W) 8-4
Mon, Apr. 9 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:10 p.m. (W) 10-2
Tue. Apr. 10 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 11:10 a.m. (W) 1-0
Wed, Apr. 11 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:10 p.m. (W) 5-3
Thu, Apr. 12 @ San Jose Giants 7:00 p.m. (W) 4-1
Fri, Apr. 13 @ San Jose Giants 7:00 p.m. (L) 3-0
Sat, Apr. 14 @ San Jose Giants 6:00 p.m. (L) 8-7
Sun, Apr. 15 @ San Jose Giants 1:00 p.m. (L) 5-4
Mon, Apr. 16 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (W) 6-3
Tue, Apr. 17 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (W) 4-0
Wed, Apr. 18 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (L) 6-5
Thu, Apr. 19 Vasalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m. (L) 4-0
Fri, Apr. 20 Visalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m. (W) 3-2
Sat, Apr. 21 Vasalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m. (L) 7-3
Sun, Apr. 22 Vasalia Rawhide 2:09 p.m. (L) 9-2
Tue, Apr. 24 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m. (W) 8-2
Wed, Apr. 25 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m. (W) 5-3
Thu, Apr. 26 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m. (L) 9-6
Fri, Apr. 27 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 7:00 p.m. (W) 2-0
Sat, Apr. 28 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 6:00 p.m. (W) 11-3
Sun, Apr. 29 @ Lake Elsinore Storm 1:00 p.m. (W) 6-2
Mon, Apr. 30 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m. (W) 9-5
May 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Tue, May 1 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m. (W) 3-2
Wed., May 2 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m. (L) 16-6
Thu, May 3 Lancaster JetHawks 11:10 a.m. (L) 11-4
Fri., May 4 Inland Empire 66ers 7:10 p.m. (L) 3-0
Sat, May 5 Inland Empire 66ers 7:10 p.m. (W) 7-0
Sun, May 6 Inland Empire 66ers 2:09 p.m. (L) 4-0
Tue, May 8 @ Visalia Rawhide 6:00 p.m. (W) 6-2
Wed, May 9 @ Visalia Rawhide 1:00 p.m. (W) 4-2
Thu, May 10 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m. (L) 5-4
Fri, May 11 @ Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m. (W) 8-7 (10)
Sat, May 12 @ Inland Empire 66ers 6:05 p.m. (W) 7-5
Sun, May 13 @ Inland Empire 66ers 2:05 p.m. (L) 3-2
Mon, May 14 @ Inland Empire 66ers 3:00 p.m. (W) 5-4
Tue, May 15 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:10 p.m. (W) 5-4
Wed, May 16 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:10 p.m. (L) 6-3
Thu, May 17 Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 11:10 a.m. (W) 2-1
Fri, May 18 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (W) 3-2, (10)
Sat, May 19 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (L) 2-1
Sun, May 20 San Jose Giants 2:09 p.m. (L) 5-1
Tue, May 22 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m. (W) 4-3
Wed, May 23 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m. (L) 8-0
Thu, May 24 @ Rancho Cucamonga Quakes 7:05 p.m. (W) 6-2
Fri, May 25 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m. (W) 8-4
Sat, May 26 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:05 p.m. (L) 5-4
Sun, May 27 @ Lancaster JetHawks 2:05 p.m. (W) 10-7
Mon, May 28 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m. (L) 12-10
Tue, May 29 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m. (W) 6-0
Wed, May 30 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m. (W) 7-4
Thu, May 31 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m. (W) 6-3
June 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Fri, June 1 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m. (W) 9-4
Sat, June 2 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m. (W) 9-5
Sun, June 3 @ Visalia Rawhide 6:00 p.m. (L) 11-0
Tue, June 5 @ San Jose Giants 6:30 p.m. (W) 3-1
Wed, June 6 @ San Jose Giants 6:30 p.m. (W) 11-1
Thu, June 7 @ San Jose Giants 12:30 p.m. (W) 11-10
Fri, June 8 Visalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m. (L) 5-2
Sat, June 9 Visalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m. (L) 4-0
Sun, June 10 Visalia Rawhide 2:09 p.m. (W) 6-5, (10)
Mon, June 11 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (W) 5-4
Tue, June 12 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (W) 5-1
Wed, June 13 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (W) 6-0
Thu, June 14 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (L) 6-4
Fri, June 15 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (W) 3-0
Sat, June 16 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (L) 5-2
Sun, June 17 @ Modesto Nuts 2:05 p.m. (W) 7-5
Thu, June 21 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m. (W) 5-4
Fri, June 22 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m. (W) 9-2
Sat, June 23 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m. (W) 4-3 (10)
Sun, June 24 Modesto Nuts 6:10 p.m. (W) 13-3
Mon, June 25 @ San Jose Giants 7:00 p.m. (L) 5-2
Tue, June 26 @ San Jose Giants 7:00 p.m. (W) 5-0
Wed, June 27 @ San Jose Giants 7:00 p.m. (W) 8-6
Thu, June 28 @ San Jose Giants 12:30 p.m. (L) 6-1
Fri, June 29 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m. (W) 9-7
Sat, June 30 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m. (L) 4-0
July 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sun, July 1 Lancaster JetHawks 6:10 p.m. (L) 1-0
Mon, July 2 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m. (W) 4-3
Tue, July 3 Lancaster JetHawks 6:30 p.m. (W) 7-2
Wed, July 4 Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m. (W) 9-5
Thu, July 5 Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m. (L) 10-8
Fri, July 6 Inland Empire 66ers 7:05 p.m. (L) 7-6
Sat, July 7 Inland Empire 66ers 6:05 p.m. (L) 5-1
Sun, July 8 Inland Empire 66ers 5:35 p.m. (L) 8-5
Mon, July 9 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (L) 5-4
Tue, July 10 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (W) 15-5
Wed, July 11 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (L) 1-0
Thu, July 12 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m. (W) 8-5
Fri, July 13 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (W) 4-2
Sat, July 14 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m. (L) 4-1
Sun, July 15 @ Modesto Nuts 6:05 p.m. (W) 8-1
Mon, July 16 @ Modesto Nuts 6:05 p.m. (W) 7-0
Wed, July 18 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m.
Thu, July 19 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m.
Fri, July 20 Lancaster JetHawks 7:10 p.m.
Sat, July 21 Inland Empire 66ers 7:10 p.m.
Sun, July 22 Inland Empire 66ers 6:10 p.m.
Mon, July 23 Inland Empire 66ers 7:10 p.m.
Tue, July 24 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Wed, July 25 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Thu, July 26 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Fri, July 27 Lake Elsinore Storm 7 p.m.
Sat, July 28 Lake Elsinore Storm 6 p.m.
Sun, July 29 Lake Elsinore Storm 5:00 p.m.
Tue, July 31 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m.
August 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Wed, Aug. 1 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 2 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 3 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 4 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 5 @ Visalia Rawhide 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 7 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 8 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 9 @ Modesto Nuts 7:05 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 10 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 11 San Jose Giants 7:10 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 12 San Jose Giants 6:10 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 14 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 15 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 16 @ Lancaster JetHawks 6:35 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 17 Visalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 18 Visalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 19 Visalia Rawhide 6:10 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 21 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 22 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 23 Modesto Nuts 7:10 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 24 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 25 @ Visalia Rawhide 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 26 @ Visalia Rawhide 6:00 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 27 @ Visalia Rawhide 11:00 a.m.
Tue, Aug. 28 @ San Jose Giants 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 29 @ San Jose Giants 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 30 @ San Jose Giants 12:30 p.m.
Fri, Aug, 31 Visalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m.
September 2018
Date Opponent Time Score
Sat, Sep. 1 Visalia Rawhide 7:10 p.m.
Sun, Sep. 2 Visalia Rawhide 6:10 p.m.
Mon, Sep. 3 Visalia Rawhide 6:10 p.m.