2018-19 Golden State Warriors Schedule

(2-1)
Pre Season
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Sat., Sep. 29 Minnesota Timberwolves 5:30 p.m. (L) 114-110
2 Fri., Oct. 5 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m. (W) 122-94
3 Mon., Oct. 8 Phoenix Suns 7:30 p.m. (L) 117-109
4 Wed., Oct. 10 @ Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m. (L) 123-113
5 Fri., Oct. 12 Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m. (L) 119-105
October 2017
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Tue., Oct. 16 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:30 p.m. (W) 108-100
2 Fri., Oct. 19 @Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m. (W) 124-123
3 Sun., Oct. 21 @ Denver Nuggets 5:00 p.m. (L) 100-98
4 Mon., Oct. 22 Phoenix Suns 7:30 p.m.
5 Wed., Oct. 24 Washington Wizards 7:30 p.m.
6 Fri., Oct. 26 @ New York Knicks 4:30 p.m.
7 Sun., Oct. 28 @Brooklyn Nets 2:00 p.m.
8 Mon., Oct. 29 @Chicago Bulls 5:00 p.m.
9 Wed., Oct. 31 New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m.
November 2017
Game Date Opponent Time Score
10 Fri., Nov. 2 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:30 p.m.
11 Mon., Nov. 5 Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 p.m.
12 Thu., Nov. 8 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m.
13 Sat., Nov. 10 Brooklyn Nets 5:30 p.m.
14 Mon., Nov. 12 @Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
15 Tue., Nov. 13 Atlanta Hawks 7:30 p.m.
16 Thu., Nov. 15 @Houston Rockets 5:00 p.m.
17 Sat., Nov. 17 @Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
18 Sun., Nov. 18 @San Antonio Spurs 4:00 p.m.
19 Wed., Nov. 21 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:30 p.m.
20 Fri., Nov. 23 Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.
21 Sat., Nov. 24 Sacramento Kings 5:30 p.m.
22 Mon., Nov. 26 Orlando Magic 7:30 p.m.
23 Thu., Nov. 29 @Toronto Raptors 5:00 p.m.
December 2017
Game Date Opponent Time Score
24 Sat., Dec. 1 @Detroit Pistons 4:00 p.m.
25 Mon., Dec. 3 @Atlanta Hawks 4:30 p.m.
26 Wed., Dec. 5 @Cleveland Cavaliers 4:00 p.m.
27 Fri., Dec. 7 @Milwaukee Bucks 6:30 p.m.
28 Mon., Dec. 10 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:30 p.m.
29 Wed., Dec. 12 Toronto Raptors 7:30 p.m.
30 Fri., Dec. 14 @Sacramento Kings 7:00 p.m.
31 Mon., Dec. 17 Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 p.m.
32 Wed., Dec. 19 @Utah Jazz 6:00 p.m.
33 Sat., Dec. 22 Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
34 Sun., Dec. 23 Los Angeles Clippers 5:30 p.m.
35 Tue., Dec. 25 Los Angeles Lakers 5:00 p.m.
36 Thu. Dec. 27 Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.
37 Sat., Dec. 29 @Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 p.m.
38 Mon., Dec. 31 @Phoenix Suns 6:00 p.m.
January 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
39 Thu., Jan. 3 Houston Rockets 7:30 p.m.
40 Sat., Jan. 5 @Sacramento Kings 7:00 p.m.
41 Tue., Jan. 8 New York Knicks 7:30 p.m.
42 Fri., Jan. 11 Chicago Bulls 7:30 p.m.
43 Sun., Jan. 13 @Dallas Mavericks 4:00 p.m.
44 Tue., Jan. 15 @Denver Nuggets 6:00 p.m.
45 Wed., Jan. 16 New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m.
46 Fri., Jan. 18 @Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
47 Mon., Jan. 21 @Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
48 Thu., Jan. 24 @Washington Wizards 5:00 p.m.
49 Sat., Jan. 26 @Boston Celtics 5:30 p.m.
50 Mon., Jan. 28 @Indiana Pacers 4:00 p.m.
51 Thu., Jan. 31 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m./td>
February 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
52 Sat., Feb. 2 Los Angeles Lakers 5:30 p.m.
53 Wed., Feb. 6 San Antonio Spurs 7:30 p.m.
54 Fri., Feb. 8 @Phoenix Suns 6:00 p.m.
55 Sun., Feb. 10 Miami Heat 5:30 p.m.
56 Tue., Feb. 12 Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m.
57 Wed., Feb. 13 @Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 p.m.
58 Thu., Feb. 21 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m.
59 Sat., Feb. 23 Houston Rockets 5:30 p.m.
60 Mon., Feb. 25 @Charlotte Hornets 4:00 p.m.
61 Wed., Feb. 27 @Miami Heat 4:30 p.m.
62 Thu., Feb. 28 @Orlando Magic 4:00 p.m.
March 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
63 Sat., Mar. 2 @Philadelphia 76ers 5:30 p.m.
64 Tue., Mar. 5 Boston Celtics 7:30 p.m.
65 Fri., Mar. 8 Denver Nuggets 7:30 p.m.
66 Sun., Mar. 10 Phoenix Suns 5:30 p.m.
67 Wed., Mar. 13 @Houston Rockets 6:30 p.m.
68 Sat., Mar. 16 @Oklahoma City Thunder 5:30 p.m.
69 Mon., Mar. 18 @San Antonio Spurs 5:00 p.m.
70 Tue., Mar. 19 @Minnesota Timberwolves 5:00 p.m.
71 Thu., Mar. 21 Indiana Pacers 7:30 p.m.
72 Sat., Mar. 23 Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
73 Sun., Mar. 24 Detroit Pistons 5:30 p.m.
74 Wed., Mar. 27 @Memphis Grizzlies 5:00 p.m.
75 Fri., Mar. 29 @Minnesota Timberwolves 5:00 p.m.
76 Sun., Mar. 31 Charlotte Hornets 5:30 p.m.
April 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
77 Tue., Apr. 2 Denver Nuggets 7:30 p.m.
78 Thu., Apr. 4 @Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
79 Fri., Apr. 5 Cleveland Cavailers 7:30 p.m.
80 Sun., Apr. 7 Los Angeles Clippers 5:30 p.m.
81 Tue., Apr. 9 @New Orleans Pelicans 5:00 p.m.
82 Wed., Apr. 10 @Memphis Grizzlies 5:00 p.m.