2019 Oakland A's Schedule

(0-0)
February 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Feb. 21, Thu. Seattle Mariners 12:05 p.m.
Feb. 22, Fri. @ Seattle Mariners 12:10 p.m.
Feb. 23, Sat. Chicago White Sox 12:05 p.m.
Feb. 24, Sun. Kansas City Royals 12:05 p.m.
Feb. 25, Mon. @ Arizona Diamondbacks 12:10 p.m.
Feb. 26, Tue. Los Angeles Angels 12:05 p.m.
Feb. 27, Wed. Los Angeles Dodgers 12:05 p.m.
Feb. 28, Thu. @ Chicago Cubs 12:05 p.m.
March 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Mar. 1, Fri. Colorado Rockies 12:05 p.m.
Mar. 2, Sat. Cleveland Indians 12:05 p.m.
Mar. 3, Sun. @ Los Angeles Angels 12:10 p.m.
Mar. 5, Tue. Texas Rangers 12:05 p.m.
Mar. 6, Wed. @ Seattle Mariners 5:40 p.m.
Mar. 7, Thu. @ San Francisco Giants 6:05 p.m.
Mar. 8, Fri. San Diego Padres 12:05 p.m.
Mar. 9, Sat. Milwaukee Brewers (SS) 12:05 p.m.
Mar. 10, Sun. San Francisco Giants (SS), @ Chicago White Sox (SS) 1:05 p.m.
Mar. 11, Mon. @ Colorado Rockies 1:10 p.m.
Mar. 12, Tue. @ San Diego Padres (SS) 6:40 p.m.
Mar. 13, Wed. Chicago Cubs 1:05 p.m.
Mar. 17, Sun. Nippon Fighters in Japan 3:05 a.m., 8:05 p.m.
Mar. 20, Wed. Seattle Mariners in Tokyo, Japan 2:35 a.m.
Mar. 21, Thu. Seattle Mariners in Tokyo, Japan 2:35 a.m.
Mar. 24, Sun. San Francisco Giants 1:05 p.m.
Mar. 25, Mon. @ San Francisco Giants 6:45 p.m.
Mar. 26, Tue. @ San Francisco Giants 6:45 p.m.
Mar. 28, Thu. Los Angeles Angels 1:07 p.m.
Mar. 29, Fri. Los Angeles Angels 7:07 p.m.
Mar. 30, Sat. Los Angeles Angels 6:07 p.m.
Mar. 31, Sun. Los Angeles Angels 1:07 p.m.
April 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Apr. 1, Mon. Boston Red Sox 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 2, Tue. Boston Red Sox 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 3, Wed. Boston Red Sox 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 4, Thu. Boston Red Sox 12:37 p.m.
Apr. 5, Fri. @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m.
Apr. 6, Sat. @ Houston Astros 4:10 p.m.
Apr. 7, Sun @ Houston Astros 11:10 a.m.
Apr. 8, Mon. @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 p.m.
Apr. 9, Tue. @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 p.m.
Apr. 10, Wed. @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 p.m.
Apr. 11, Thu. @ Baltimore Orioles 9:35 a.m.
Apr. 12, Fri. @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m.
Apr. 13, Sat. @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 14 @ Texas Rangers 12:05 p.m.
Apr. 16, Tue. Houston Astros 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 17, Wed. Houston Astros 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 19, Fri. Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 20, Sat. Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 p.m.
Apr. 21, Sun. Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 p.m.
Apr. 22, Mon. Texas Rangers 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 23, Tue. Texas Rangers 7:07 p.m.
Apr. 24, Wed. Texas Rangers 12:37 p.m.
Apr. 26, Fri. @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 p.m.
Apr. 27, Sat. @ Toronto Blue Jays 12:07 p.m.
Apr. 28, Sun. @ Toronto Blue Jays 10:07 a.m.
Apr. 29, Mon. @ Boston Red Sox 4:10 p.m.
Apr. 30, Tue. @ Boston Red Sox 4:10 p.m.
May 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
May 1, Wed. @ Boston Red Sox 10:05 a.m.
May 3, Fri. @ Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 p.m.
May 4, Sat. @ Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 p.m.
May 5, Sun. @ Pittsburgh Pirates 10:35 a.m.
May 7, Tue. Cincinnati Reds 7:07 p.m.
May 8, Wed. Cincinnati Reds 7:07 p.m.
May 9, Thu. Cincinnati Reds 12:37 p.m.
May 10, Fri. Cleveland Indians 6:37 p.m.
May 11, Sat. Cleveland Indians 1:05 p.m.
May 12, Sun. Cleveland Indians 1:07 p.m.
May 13, Mon. @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m.
May 14, Tue. @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m.
May 16, Thu. @ Detroit Tigers 10:10 a.m.
May 17, Fri. @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 p.m.
May 18, Sat. @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 p.m.
May 19, Sun. @ Detroit Tigers 10:10 a.m.
May 20, Mon. @ Cleveland Indians 3:10 p.m.
May 21, Tue. @ Cleveland Indians 3:10 p.m.
May 22, Wed. @ Cleveland Indiands 10:10 a.m.
May 24, Fri. Seattle Mariners 7:07 p.m.
May 25, Sat. Seattle Mariners 1:07 p.m.
May 26, Sun. Seattle Mariners 1:07 p.m.
May 27, Mon. California Angels 1:07 p.m.
May 28, Tue. California Angels 7:07 p.m.
May 29, Wed. California Angels 12:37 p.m.
May 31, Fri. Houston Astros 7:07 p.m.
June 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Jun 1, Sat. Houston Astros 7:07 p.m.
Jun 2, Sun. Houston Astros 1:07 p.m.
Jun 4, Tue. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Jun 5, Wed. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Jun 6, Thu. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Jun 7, Fri. @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m.
Jun 8, Sat. @ Texas Rangers 6:05 p.m.
Jun 9, Sun. @ Texas Rangers 12:05 p.m.
Jun 10, Mon. @ Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 p.m.
Jun 11, Tue. @ Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 p.m.
Jun 12, Wed. @ Tampa Bay Rays 9:10 a.m.
Jun 14, Fri. Seattle Mariners 6:37 p.m.
Jun 15, Sat. Seattle Mariners 6:07 p.m.
Jun 16, Sun. Seattle Mariners 1:07 p.m.
Jun 17, Mon. Baltimore Orioles 7:07 p.m.
Jun 18, Tue. Baltimore Orioles 7:07 p.m.
Jun 19, Wed. Baltimore Orioles 12:37 p.m.
Jun 20, Thu. Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 p.m.
Jun 21, Fri. Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 p.m.
Jun 22, Sat. Tampa Bay Rays 1:07 p.m.
Jun 23, Sun. Tampa Bay Rays 1:07 p.m.
Jun 25, Tue. @ St. Louis Cardinals 5:15 p.m.
Jun 26, Wed. @ St. Louis Cardinals 4:15 p.m.
Jun 27, Thu. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Jun 28, Fri. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Jun. 29, Sat. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Jun 30, Sun. @ California Angels 1:07 p.m.
July 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Jul 2, Tue. Minnesota Twins 7:07 p.m.
Jul 3, Wed. Minnesota Twins 6:07 p.m.
Jul 4, Thu. Minnesota Twins 1:07 p.m.
Jul 5, Fri. Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m.
Jul 6, Sat. Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m.
Jul 7, Sun. Seattle Mariners 1:10 p.m.
Jul 9, Tue 90th All-Star Game, Progressive Field -- NL All-Stars vs. AL All-Stars TBD
Jul 12, Fri. Chicago White Sox 7:07 p.m.
Jul 13, Sat. Chicago White Sox 1:07 p.m.
Jul 14, Sun. Chicago White Sox 1:07 p.m.
Jul 16, Tue. Seattle Mariners 7:07 p.m.
Jul 17, Wed. Seattle Mariners 12:37 p.m.
Jul 18, Thu. @ Minnesota Twins 5:10 p.m.
Jul 19, Fri. @ Minnesota Twins 5:10 p.m.
Jul 20, Sat. @ Minnesota Twins 4:10 p.m.
Jul 21, Sun. @ Minnesota Twins 11:10 p.m.
Jul 22, Mon. @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m.
Jul 23, Tue. @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m.
Jul. 24, Wed. @ Houston Astros 11:10 a.m.
Jul 25, Thu. Texas Rangers 7:07 p.m.
Jul 26, Fri. Texas Rangers 7:07 p.m.
Jul 27, Sat. Texas Rangers 6:07 p.m.
Jul 28, Sun. Texas Rangers 1:07 p.m.
Jul 30, Tue. Milwaukee Brewers 7:07 p.m.
August 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Aug 1, Thu. Milwaukee Brewers 12:37 p.m.
Aug 3, Sat. St. Louis Cardinals 6:07 p.m.
Aug. 4, Sun. St. Louis Cardinals 1:07 p.m.
Aug 5, Mon. @ Chicago Cubs 5:05 p.m.
Aug. 6, Tue. @ Chicago Cubs 5:05 p.m.
Aug 7, Wed. @ Chicago Cubs 11:20 a.m.
Aug 9, Fri. @ Chicago White Sox 12:10 p.m.
Aug 10, Sat. @ Chicago White Sox 4:10 p.m.
Aug 11, Sun. @ Chicago White Sox 11:10 a.m.
Aug. 13, Tue. @ San Francisco Giants 6:45 p.m.
Aug 14, Wed. @ San Francisco Giants 12:45 p.m.
Aug 15, Thu. Houston Astros 7:07 p.m.
Aug 16, Fri. Houston Astros 7:07 p.m.
Aug 17, Sat. Houston Astros 1:05 p.m.
Aug 18, Sun Houston Astros 1:07 p.m.
Aug 20 Tue. New York Yankees 7:07 p.m.
Aug 21, Wed. New York Yankees 7:07 p.m.
Aug 22, Thu. New York Yankees 6:37 p.m.
Aug 24, Sat. San Francisco Giants 6:07 p.m.
Aug 25, Sun San Francisco Giants 1:07 p.m.
Aug 26, Mon. @ Kansas City Royals 5:15 p.m.
Aug 27, Tue. @ Kansas City Royals 5:15 p.m.
Aug 28, Wed. @ Kansas City Royals 5:15 p.m.
Aug 29, Thu. @ Kansas City Royals 10:15 a.m.
Aug 30, Fri. @ New York Yankees 4:05 p.m.
Aug 31, Sat. @ New York Yankees 10:05 a.m.
September 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sep 1, Sun. @ New York Yankees 10:05 a.m.
Sep 3, Tue. California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Sep 4, Wed. California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Sep 5, Thu. California Angels 12:37 p.m.
Sep 6, Fri. Detroit Tigers 7:07 p.m.
Sep. 7, Sat. Detroit Tigers 6:07 p.m.
Sep 8, Sun. Detroit Tigers 1:07 p.m.
Sep 9, Mon. @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m.
Sep 10, Tue. @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m.
Sep 11, Wed. @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m.
Sep 12, Thu. @ Houston Astros 5:10 p.m.
Sep 13, Fri. @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m.
Sep 14, Sat. @ Texas Rangers 5:05 p.m.
Sep 15, Sun. @ Texas Rangers 12:05 p.m.
Sep 16, Mon. Kansas City Royals 7:07 p.m.
Sep 17, Tue. Kansas City Royals 7:07 p.m.
Sep 18, Wed. Kansas City Royals 12:37 p.m.
Sep 20, Fri. Texas Rangers 7:07 p.m.
Sep 21, Sat. Texas Rangers 6:07 p.m.
Sep 22, Sun. Texas Rangers 1:07 p.m.
Sep 24, Tue. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Sep 25, Wed. @ California Angels 7:07 p.m.
Sep 26, Thu. @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m.
Sep 27, Fri. @ Seattle Mariners 7:10 p.m.
Sep 28, Sat. @ Seattle Mariners 6:10 p.m.
Sep 29, Sun. @ Seattle Mariners 12:10 p.m.