2019 Oakland Raiders Schedule

(3-2)
September 2019
Week Date Opponent Time TV Score
1 Mon., Sep. 9 Denver Broncos 7:20 p.m. ESPN (W) 24-16
2 Sun., Sep. 15 Kansas City Chiefs 1:05 p.m. CBS (L) 28-10
3 Sun., Sep. 22 @ Minnesota Vikings 10 a.m. FOX (L) 34-14
4 Sun., Sep. 29 @ Indiapolis Colts 10 a.m. CBS (W) 31-24
October 2019
Week Date Opponent Time TV Score
5 Sun., Oct. 6 Chicago Bears 10 a.m. FOX (W) 24-21
6 Sun., Oct. 13 BYE
7 Sun., Oct. 20 @ Green Bay Packers 10 a.m. CBS
8 Sun., Oct. 27 @ Houston Texans 10 a.m. CBS
November 2019
Week Date Opponent Time TV Score
9 Sun., Nov. 3 Detroit Lions 1:05 p.m. FOX
10 Thur., Nov. 7 Los Angeles Chargers 5:20 p.m. FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 17 Cincinnati Bengals 1:25 p.m. CBS
12 Sun., Nov. 24 @ New York Jets 10 a.m. CBS
December 2019
Week Date Opponent Time TV Score
13 Sun., Dec. 1 @ Kansas City Chiefs 10 a.m. CBS
14 Sun., Dec. 8 Tennessee Titans 1:25 p.m. CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 15 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:05 p.m. CBS
16 TBD, TBD @ Los Angeles Chargers TBD TBD
17 Sun., Dec. 29 @ Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS
Preseason
August 2019
Week Date Opponent Time TV Score
1 Sat., Aug. 10 Los Angeles Rams 5 p.m. KTVU (W) 14-3
2 Thur., Aug. 15 @ Arizona Cardinals 5 p.m. ESPN (W) 33-26
3 Thur., Aug. 22 Green Bay Packers 5 p.m. KTVU (W) 22-21
4 Thur., Aug. 29 @ Seattle Seahawks 7 p.m. KTVU (L) 17-15