2018 - 19 Sacramento Kings Schedule

(16-13)
October -- Preseason
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Mon., Oct. 1 @ Phoenix Suns 7:00 p.m. (W) 106-102
2 Thu., Oct. 4 @ Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m. (L) 128-123
3 Fri., Oct. 5 @ Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m. (L) 122-94
4 Mon., Oct. 8 Maccabi Haifa 7:00 p.m. (W) 132-100
5 Thu., Oct. 11 Utah Jazz 7:00 p.m. (L) 132-93
6 Fri., Oct. 12 @ Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 p.m. (L) 118-115
October -- Regular Season
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Wed., Oct. 17 Utah Jazz 7:00 p.m. (L) 123-117
2 Fri., Oct. 19 @ New Orleans Pelicans 5:00 p.m. (L) 149-129
3 Sun., Oct. 21 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 4:00 p.m. (W) 131-120
4 Tue., Oct. 23 @ Denver Nuggets 6:00 p.m. (L) 126-112
5 Wed., Oct. 24 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 p.m. (W) 97-92
6 Fri., Oct. 26 Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m. (W) 116-112
7 Mon., Oct. 29 @ Miami Heat 4:30 p.m. (W) 123-113
8 Tue., Oct. 30 @ Orlando Magic 4:00 p.m. (W) 107-99
November 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
9 Thu., Nov. 01 @ Atlanta Hawks 4:30 p.m. (W) 146-115
10 Sun., Nov. 04 @ Milwaukee Bucks 12:30 p.m. (L) 144-109
11 Wed., Nov. 07 Toronto Raptors 7:00 p.m. (L) 114-105
12 Fri., Oct. 09 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 p.m. (W) 121-110
13 Sat., Nov. 10 Los Angeles Lakers 7:00 p.m. (L) 101-86
14 Mon., Nov. 12 San Antonio Spurs 7:00 p.m. (W) 104-99
15 Fri., Nov. 16 @ Memphis Grizzlies 5:00 p.m. (L) 112-104
16 Sat., Nov. 17 @ Houston Rockets 5:00 p.m. (L) 132-112
17 Mon., Nov. 19 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 p.m. (W) 117-113
18 Sat., Nov. 21 @ Utah Jazz 6:00 p.m. (W) 119-110
19 Sat., Nov. 24 @ Golden State Warriors 5:30 p.m. (L) 117-116
20 Sun., Nov. 25 Utah Jazz 3:30 p.m. (L) 133-112
21 Thu., Nov. 29 Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m. (L) 133-121
December 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
22 Sun., Dec. 01 Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m. (W) 111-110
23 Tue., Dec. 04 @ Phoenix Suns 6:00 p.m. (W) 122-105
24 Fri., Dec. 07 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 4:30 p.m. (W) 129-110
25 Sat., Dec. 08 @ Indiana Pacers 4:00 p.m. (L) 107-97
26 Mon., Dec. 10 @ Chicago Bulls 5:00 p.m. (W) 108-89
27 Wed., Dec. 12 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 p.m. (W) 141-130
28 Fri., Dec. 14 Golden State Warriors 7:00 p.m. (L) 130-125
29 Sun., Dec. 16 @ Dallas Mavericks 4:00 p.m. (W) 120-113
30 Mon., Dec. 17 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 5:00 p.m.
31 Wed., Dec. 19 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 p.m.
32 Fri., Dec. 21 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 p.m.
33 Sun., Dec. 23 New Orleans Pelicans 3:00 p.m.
34 Wed., Dec. 26 @ Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
35 Thu., Dec. 27 Los Angeles Lakers 7:00 p.m.
36 Sun., Dec. 30 @ Los Angeles Lakers 6:30 p.m.
January 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
37 Tue., Jan. 01 Portland Trail Blazers 6:00 p.m.
38 Thu., Jan. 03 Denver Nuggets 7:00 p.m.
39 Sat., Jan. 05 Golden State Warriors 7:00 p.m.
40 Mon., Jan. 07 Orlando Magic 7:00 p.m.
41 Tue., Jan. 08 @ Phoenix Suns 6:00 p.m.
42 Thu., Jan. 10 Detroit Pistons 7:00 p.m.
43 Sat., Jan. 12 Charlotte Hornets 7:00 p.m.
44 Mon., Jan. 14 Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 p.m.
45 Thu., Jan. 17 @ Charlotte Hornets 4:00 p.m.
46 Sat., Jan. 19 @ Detroit Pistons 4:00 p.m.
47 Mon., Jan. 21 @Brooklyn Nets 12:30 p.m.
48 Tue., Jan. 22 @ Toronto Raptors 4:00 p.m.
49 Fri., Jan. 25 @ Memphis Grizzlies 5:00 p.m.
50 Sun., Jan. 27 @ Los Angeles Clippers 12:30 p.m.
51 Wed., Jan. 30 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 p.m.
February 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
52 Sat., Feb. 02 Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 p.m.
53 Mon., Feb. 04 San Antonio Spurs 7:00 p.m.
54 Wed., Feb. 06 Houston Rockets 7:00 p.m.
55 Fri., Feb. 08 Miami Heat 7:00 p.m.
56 Sun., Feb. 10 Phoenix Suns 3:00 p.m.
57 Wed., Feb. 13 @Denver Nuggets 6:00 p.m.
58 Thu., Feb. 21 @Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m.
59 Sat., Feb. 23 @Oklahoma City Thunder 5:00 p.m.
60 Mon., Feb. 25 @Minnesota Timberwolves 5:00 p.m.
61 Wed., Feb. 27 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 p.m.
March 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
62 Fri., Mar. 01 Los Angeles Clippers 7:00 p.m.
63 Mon., Mar. 04 New York Knicks 7:00 p.m.
64 Wed., Mar. 06 Boston Celtics 7:00 p.m.
65 Sat., Mar. 09 @New York Knicks 9:00 a.m.
66 Mon., Mar. 11 @Washington Wizards 4:00 p.m.
67 Thu., Mar. 14 @Boston Celtics 4:30 p.m.
68 Fri., Mar. 15 @Philadelphia 76ers 4:00 p.m.
69 Sun., Mar. 17 Chicago Bulls 3:00 p.m.
70 Tue., Mar. 19 Brooklyn Nets 7:00 p.m.
71 Thu., Mar. 21 Dallas Mavericks 7:00 p.m.
72 Sat., Mar. 23 Phoenix Suns 7:00 p.m.
73 Sun., Mar. 24 @Los Angeles Lakers 6:30 p.m.
74 Tue., Mar. 26 @Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
75 Thu., Mar. 28 @New Orleans Pelicans 5:00 p.m.
76 Sat., Mar. 30 @Houston Rockets 3:00 p.m.
77 Sun., Mar. 31 @San Antonio Spurs 4:00 p.m.
April 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
78 Tue., Apr. 02 Houston Rockets 7:00 p.m.
79 Thu., Apr. 04 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 p.m.
80 Fri., Apr. 05 @Utah Jazz 6:00 p.m.
81 Sun., Apr. 07 New Orleans Pelicans 6:00 p.m.
82 Wed., Apr. 10 @Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.