2019 San Francisco Giants Promotional Schedule

April 2019
Date Opponent Time Promotion Score
Fri., Apr. 5 Tampa Bay Rays 1:35 p.m. Opening Day Calendar presented by Oracle, first 40,000 Fans (L) 5-2
Sat., Apr. 6 Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 p.m. Evan Longoria Bobblehead presented by Bank of America, first 30,000 Fans (W) 6-4
Sun, Apr. 7 Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 p.m. Buster Posey Cap presented by Coupa Software, first 20,000 Fans (L) 3-0
Mon., Apr. 8 San Deigo Padres 6:45 p.m. Chinese Heritage Night presented by PG&E; University of San Francisco Night (L) 6-5
Tue, Apr. 9 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m. Saint Mary's College Night; Bike to the Park Night presented by PG&E (W) 7-2
Wed, Apr. 10 San Diego Padres 12:45 p.m. (L) 3-1
Thu, Apr. 11 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m. Irish Heritage Night; California State, Sacramento Night (W) 1-0
Fri, Apr. 12 Colorado Rockies 7:15 p.m Fireworks Night presented by Altec Lansing (W) 3-2, (18)
Sat, Apr. 13 Colorado Rockies 1:05 p.m. Two Flaps Down Hat presented by Visit Central Oregon, first 20,000 Fans (W) 5-2
Sun, Apr. 14 Colorado Rockies 1:05 p.m. Giants Duffel Bag presented by Alaska Airlines, first 20,000 Fans (L) 4-0
Fri, Apr. 26 New York Yankees 7:15 p.m. (L) 7-3
Sat, Apr. 27 New York Yankees 1:05 p.m. Willie Mays 20th Anniversary Bobblehead presented by Konica Minolta, first 35,000 Fans (L) 6-4
Sun, Apr. 28 New York Yankees 1:05 p.m. (L) 11-5
Mon, Apr. 29 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:45 p.m. San Francisco State University Night (W) 3-2
Tue, Apr. 30 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:45 p.m. University of California, Berkeley Night (L) 10-3
May 2019
Date Opponent Time Promotion Score
Wed, May 1 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:45 p.m. #BayAreaUnite Night - Golden State Warriors (W) 2-1
Fri, May 10 Cincinnati Reds 7:15 p.m. Stanford University Night (L) 7-0
Sat, May 11 Cincinnati Reds 6:05 p.m. Let Pablo Pitch Bobblehead presented by Chevron, first 30,000 Fans (L) 5-4
Sun, May 12 Cincinnati Reds 1:05 p.m. Mother's Day Wristlet presented by See's Candies, first 25,000 Fans (W) 6-5
Tue, May 14 Toronto Blue Jays 6:45 p.m. UC Davis Night; Native American Heritage Night (L) 7-3
Wed, May 15 Toronto Blue Jays 12:45 p.m. (W) 4-3
Mon, May 20 Atlanta Braves 6:45 p.m. Game of Thrones® Night; Educator Appreciation Night (L) 4-1
Tue, May 21 Atlanta Braves 6:45 p.m. Until There's a Cure Night presented by Gilead; Filipino Heritage Night 1 (W) 4-3
Wed, May 22 Atlanta Braves 6:45 p.m. MARVEL Night 1 (L) 9-2
Thu, May 23 Atlanta Braves 12:45 p.m. (L) 5-4, 13 innings
Fri, May 24 Arizona Diamondbacks 7:15 p.m. Santa Clara University Night; Japanese Heritage Night (L) 18-2
Sat, May 25 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. Brandon Crawford T-Shirt, presented by StubHub, first 20,000 Fans (L) 10-4
Sun, May 26 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. Giants Flag Trucker Cap presented by Coca-Cola & Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk, first 20,000 Fans (L) 6-2
June 2019
Date Opponent Time Promotion Score
Fri, Jun 7 Los Angeles Dodgers 7:15 p.m. Margaritaville Night (W) 2-1
Sat, Jun 8 Los Angeles Dodgers 4:15 p.m. Mike Krukow OR Duane Kuiper Gnome presented by Coca-Cola, first 25,000 Fans (L) 7-2
Sun, Jun 9 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 p.m. Bruce Bochy Mug presented by Just Desserts, first 20,000 Fans (L) 1-0
Tue, Jun 11 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m. Portuguese Heritage Night (W) 6-5
Wed, Jun 12 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m. LGBT Night (W) 4-2
Fri, Jun 14 Milwaukee Brewers 7:15 p.m. Fireworks Night presented by Snapple; Beatles Tribute Night (W) 5-3
Sat, Jun 15 Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 p.m. Giants Cap presented by Dignity Health, first 20,000 Fans; McCovey Cove Wine Mixer presented by WINC (W) 8-7
Sun, Jun 16 Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 p.m. Father's Day Socks presented by Toyota, first 25,000 Fans; Boy Scouts Day (L) 5-3
Mon, Jun 24 Colorado Rockies 7:05 p.m. Stitch N' Pitch Night; Runners Night (L) 2-0
Tue, Jun 25 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m. Adoptee Night (W) 4-2
Wed, Jun 26 Colorado Rockies 12:45 p.m. (L) 6-3
Thu, Jun 27 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 p.m. Firefighter Appreciation Night (L) 5-1
Fri, Jun 28 Arizona Diamondbacks 7:15 p.m. Bruce Lee Tribute Night; Grad Night; Peanut Allergy Friendly Night (W) 6-3
Sat, Jun 29 Arizona Diamondbacks 7:05 p.m. Dereck Rodriguez Bobblehead, presented by Xfinity, first 30,000 Fans; Team Up for Tahoe (L) 4-3
Sun, Jun 30 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. Reversible Beanie, first 20,000 Fans presented by the Dolan Law Firm; Pixar Day (W) 10-4
July 2019
Date Opponent Time Promotion Score
Fri, Jul 5 St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 p.m. Christmas in July; Frank Sinatra Tribute Night (L) 9-4
Sat, Jul 6 St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 p.m. Will Clark Baseball T-Shirt presented by Draft Kings, first 20,000 Fans; Autism Awareness Night (W) 8-4
Sun, Jul 7 St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 p.m. MLB Network Grocery Tote, first 25,000 Fans; Dog Days of Summer presented by Zynga; Movie Day at the Ballpark - Top Gun; Weekend Brunch presented by See's Candies (W) 1-0
Tue, Jul 9 All Star Game, Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH 4:30 p.m. AL 4, NL 3
Thu, Jul 18 New York Mets 6:45 p.m. Mystery Bobblehead, first 10,000 fans to receive bobblehead from giveaway earlier in the season; Law Enforcement Appreciation Night (W) 3-2, 16 innings
Fri, Jul 19 New York Mets 7:15 p.m. Polynesian Heritage Night; Stranger Things Night (W) 1-0, 10 innings
Sat, Jul 20 New York Mets 1:05 p.m. Cable Car Replica presented by Draft Kings, first 20,000 Fans; Brewfest presented by Cape Line (L) 11-4
Sun, Jul 21 New York Mets 1:05 p.m. Buster Posey Emoji Plush presented by Nestle Dreyer's Ice Cream, first 20,000 Fans; Girl Scouts Day (W) 3-2, 12 innings
Mon, Jul 22 Chicago Cubs 6:45 p.m. Union Night (W) 5-4
Tue, Jul 23 Chicago Cubs 6:45 p.m. African American Heritage Night (W) 5-4, 13 innings
Wed, Jul 24 Chicago Cubs 1:05 p.m. (L) 4-1
August 2019
Date Opponent Time Promotion Score
Mon, Aug 5 Washington Nationals 6:45 p.m. FRIENDS 25th Anniversary (L) 4-0
Tue, Aug 6 Washington Nationals 6:45 p.m. Nurses Night Out presented by Dignity Health (L) 5-3
Wed, Aug. 7 Washington Nationals 12:45 p.m. (L) 4-1
Thu, Aug. 8 Philadelphia Phillies 6:45 p.m. MARVEL Night 2 (W) 5-0
Fri, Aug. 9 Philadelphia Phillies 7:15 p.m. National Baseball Card Day presented by Topps; Grateful Dead Tribute Night (L) 9-6
Sat, Aug. 10 Philadelphia Phillies 1:05 p.m. Giants Fog Globe presented by Xfinity, first 20,000 Fans (W) 3-1
Sun, Aug. 11 Philaelphia Phillies 4:05 p.m. 1989 Giants Team Reunion, first 20,000 fans receive Commemorative Battle of the Bay Pin presented by Fanatics; 1989 World Series Team Reunion; eBay Family Day (W) 9-6
Tue, Aug. 13 Oakland A's 6:45 p.m. (W) 3-2
Wed, Aug 14 Oakland A's 12:45 p.m. (L) 9-5
Mon, Aug. 26 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 p.m. Star Trek Night; Masons Night
Tue, Aug. 27 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 p.m. Jewish Heritage Night
Thu, Aug. 29 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m. Hello Kitty Night
Fri, Aug. 30 San Diego Padres 7:15 p.m. Italian Heritage Night presented by Ghilotti Construction
Sat, Aug. 31 San Diego Padres 6:05 p.m. Peanuts Woodstock Bobblehead presented by Levi's, first 20,000 fans; Peanuts Day
September 2019
Date Opponent Time Promotion Score
Sun, Sep. 1 San Diego Padres 1:05 p.m. Buster Posey T-Shirt presented by E-Bay, first 20,000 Fans; Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day; Yoga Day
Mon, Sep. 9 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:45 p.m. tokidoki Night
Tue, Sep 10 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:45 p.m. Halfway to St. Patty's Day
Wed, Sep. 11 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:45 p.m.
Thu, Sep. 12 Pittsburgh Pirates 12:45 p.m.
Fri, Sep. 13 Miami Marlins 7:15 p.m. San Jose State University Night; Fiesta Gigantes Greats - A VIP Experience in Triples Alley; Ginger Night
Sat, Sep. 14 Miami Marlins 6:05 p.m. Alaska Airlines 2-for-1 Flight Voucher, first 40,000 Fans; Fiesta Gigantes; Fellowship Day
Sun, Sep. 15 Miami Marlins 1:05 p.m. STAR WARS Day presented by Coca Cola Zero Sugar, first 20,000 fans receive STAR WARS Player Bobblehead; STAR WARS® Day
Tue, Sep. 24 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m. Oktoberfest; Step Up to the Plate presented by Gensler
Wed, Sep. 25 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m. #BayAreaUnite Night - San Jose Sharks; Filipino Heritage Night 2; eBay Family Day
Thu, Sep. 26 Colorado Rockies 12:45 p.m.
Fri, Sep. 27 Los Angeles Dodgers 7:15 p.m. Willie Mac Award; Greek Heritage Night
Sat, Sep. 28 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 p.m. Batman 80th Anniversary
Sun, Sep 29 Los Angeles Dodgers 12:05 p.m. Fan Appreciation Day