2019 San Francisco Giants Schedule

(49-50)
March 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Thu, Mar. 28 @ San Diego Padres 1:10 p.m. (L) 2-0
Fri, Mar. 29 @ San Diego Padres 7:10 p.m. (L) 4-1
Sat, Mar. 30 @ San Diego Padres 5:40 p.m. (W) 3-2
Sun, Mar. 31 @ San Diego Padres 1:10 p.m. (L) 3-1
April 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Mon, Apr. 1 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. (W) 4-2
Tue, Apr. 2 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. (L) 6-5
Wed., Apr. 3 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. (L) 5-3
Fri., Apr. 5 Tampa Bay Rays 1:35 p.m. (L) 5-2
Sat., Apr. 6 Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 p.m. (W) 6-4
Sun, Apr. 7 Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 p.m. (L) 3-0
Mon., Apr. 8 San Deigo Padres 6:45 p.m. (L) 6-5
Tue, Apr. 9 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m. (W) 7-2
Wed, Apr. 10 San Diego Padres 12:45 p.m. (L) 3-1
Thu, Apr. 11 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m. (W) 1-0
Fri, Apr. 12 Colorado Rockies 7:15 p.m (W) 3-2, 18 innings
Sat, Apr. 13 Colorado Rockies 1:05 p.m. (W) 5-2
Sun, Apr. 14 Colorado Rockies 1:05 p.m. (L) 4-0
Tue, Apr. 16 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 p.m. (W) 7-3
Wed, Apr. 17 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 p.m. (L) 9-6
Thu, Apr.18 @ Washington Nationals 10:05 a.m. (L) 4-2
Fri, Apr. 19 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 p.m. (L) 4-1
Sat, Apr. 20 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:05 p.m. (L) 3-1
Sun, Apr. 21 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 10:35 a.m. (W) 3-2
Tue, Apr. 23 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 p.m. (W) 7-6
Wed, Apr. 24 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 p.m. (W) 4-0
Fri, Apr. 26 New York Yankees 7:15 p.m. (L) 7-3
Sat, Apr. 27 New York Yankees 1:05 p.m. (L) 6-4
Sun, Apr. 28 New York Yankees 1:05 p.m. (L) 11-5
Mon, Apr. 29 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:45 p.m. (W) 3-2
Tue, Apr.30 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:45 p.m. (L) 10-3
May 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Wed, May 1 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:45 p.m. (W) 2-1
Fri, May 3 @ Cincinnati Reds 4:10 p.m. (W) 12-11, 11 innings
Sat, May 4 @ Cincinnati Reds 4:10 p.m. (L) 9-2
Sun, May 5 @ Cincinnati Reds 1:10 p.m. (W) 6-5
Mon, May 6 @ Cincinnati Reds 9:35 a.m. (L) 12-4
Tue, May 7 @ Colorado Rockies 5:40 p.m. (W) 14-4
Wed, May 8 @ Colorado Rockies 5:40 p.m. Postponed - rain
Thu, May 9 @ Colorado Rockies 12:10 p.m. (L) 12-11
Fri, May 10 Cincinnati Reds 7:15 p.m. (L) 7-0
Sat, May 11 Cincinnati Reds 6:05 p.m. (L) 5-4
Sun, May 12 Cincinnati Reds 1:05 p.m. (W) 6-5
Tue, May 14 Toronto Blue Jays 6:45 p.m. (L) 7-3
Wed, May 15 Toronto Blue Jays 12:45 p.m. (W) 4-3
Fri, May 17 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 6:40 p.m. (L) 7-0
Sat, May 18 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:10 p.m. (W) 8-5
Sun, May 19 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 1:10 p.m. (W) 3-2, 10 innings
Mon, May 20 Atlanta Braves 6:45 p.m. (L) 4-1
Tue, May 21 Atlanta Braves 6:45 p.m. (W) 4-3
Wed, May 22 Atlanta Braves 6:45 p.m. (L) 9-2
Thu, May 23 Atlanta Braves 12:45 p.m. (L) 5-4, 13 innings
Fri, May 24 Arizona Diamondbacks 7:15 p.m. (L) 18-2
Sat, May 25 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. (L) 10-4
Sun, May 26 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. (L) 6-2
Tue, May 28 @ Miami Marlins 4:10 p.m. (L) 11-3
Wed, May 29 @ Miami Marlins 4:10 p.m. (L) 4-2
Thu, May 30 @ Miami Marlins 10:10 a.m. (W) 3-1
Fri, May 31 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 p.m. (L) 9-6
June 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sat, Jun 1 @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 p.m. (W) 8-2
Sun, Jun 2 @ Baltimore Orioles 10:05 a.m. (W) 8-1
Tue, Jun 4 @ New York Mets 4:10 p.m. (W) 9-3, 10 innings
Wed, Jun 5 @ New York Mets 4:10 p.m. (L) 7-0
Thu, Jun 6 @ New York Mets 9:10 a.m. (L) 7-3
Fri, Jun 7 Los Angeles Dodgers 7:15 p.m. (W) 2-1
Sat, Jun 8 Los Angeles Dodgers 4:15 p.m. (L) 7-2
Sun, Jun 9 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 p.m. (L) 1-0
Tue, Jun 11 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m. (W) 6-5
Wed, Jun 12 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m. (W) 4-2
Fri, Jun 14 Milwaukee Brewers 7:15 p.m. (W) 5-3
Sat, Jun 15 Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 p.m. (W) 8-7
Sun, Jun 16 Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 p.m. (L) 5-3
Mon, Jun 17 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. (W) 3-2
Tue, Jun 18 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. (L) 9-0
Wed, Jun 19 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. (L) 9-2
Thu, Jun 20 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m. (L) 9-8
Fri, Jun 21 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 6:40 p.m. (W) 11-5
Sat, Jun 22 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:10 p.m. (W) 7-4
Sun, Jun 23 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 1:10 p.m. (L) 3-2
Mon, Jun 24 Colorado Rockies 7:05 p.m. (L) 2-0
Tue, Jun 25 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m. (W) 4-2
Wed, Jun 26 Colorado Rockies 12:45 p.m. (L) 6-3
Thu, Jun 27 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 p.m. (L) 5-1
Fri, Jun 28 Arizona Diamondbacks 7:15 p.m. (W) 6-3
Sat, Jun 29 Arizona Diamondbacks 7:05 p.m. (L) 4-3
Sun, Jun 30 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. (W) 10-4
July 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Mon, Jul 1 @ San Diego Padres 7:10 p.m. (W) 13-2
Tue, Jul 2 @ San Diego Padres 7:10 p.m. (W) 10-4
Wed, Jul 3 @ San Diego Padres 6:10 p.m. (W) 7-5
Fri, Jul 5 St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 p.m. (L) 9-4
Sat, Jul 6 St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 p.m. (W) 8-4
Sun, Jul 7 St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 p.m. (W) 1-0
Tue, Jul 9 90th All-Star Game, Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH 4:30 p.m. (W) AL 4 -- NL 3
Fri, Jul 12 @ Milwaukee Brewers 5:10 p.m. (W) 10-7, 10 innings
Sat, Jul 13 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 p.m. (L) 5-4
Sun, Jul 14 @ Milwaukee Brewers 11:10 a.m. (W) 8-3
Mon, Jul 15 @ Colorado Rockies 11:10 a.m. (makeup of 5/8 PPD); 5:40 p.m. (W) 19-2 (first game); (W) 2-1 (second game)
Tue, Jul 16 @ Colorado Rockies 5:40 p.m. (W) 8-4, 10 innings
Wed, Jul 17 @ Colorado Rockies 12:10 p.m. (W) 11-8
Thu, Jul 18 New York Mets 6:45 p.m. (W) 3-2, 16 innings
Fri, Jul 19 New York Mets 7:15 p.m. (W) 1-0, 10 innings
Sat, Jul 20 New York Mets 1:05 p.m. (L) 11-4
Sun, Jul 21 New York Mets 1:05 p.m.
Mon, Jul 22 Chicago Cubs 6:45 p.m.
Tue, Jul 23 Chicago Cubs 6:45 p.m.
Wed, Jul 24 Chicago Cubs 1:05 p.m.
Fri, Jul 26 @ San Diego Padres 7:10 p.m.
Sat, Jul 27 @ San Diego Padres 5:40 p.m.
Sun, Jul 28 @ San Diego Padres 1:10 p.m.
Tue, Jul 30 @ Philadelphia Phillies 4:05 p.m.
Wed, Jul 31 @ Philadelphia Phillies 4:05 p.m.
August 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Thu, Aug 1 @ Philadelphia Phillies 10:05 a.m.
Fri, Aug 2 @ Colorado Rockies 5:40 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 3 @ Colorado Rockies 5:10 p.m.
Sun, Aug 4 @ Colorado Rockies 12:10 p.m.
Mon, Aug 5 Washington Nationals 6:45 p.m.
Tue, Aug 6 Washington Nationals 6:45 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 7 Washington Nationals 12:45 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 8 Philadelphia Phillies 6:45 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 9 Philadelphia Phillies 7:15 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 10 Philadelphia Phillies 1:05 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 11 Philaelphia Phillies 1:05 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 13 Oakland A's 6:45 p.m.
Wed, Aug 14 Oakland A's 12:45 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 15 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 6:40 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 16 @ Arizona Diamodbacks 6:40 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 17 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 5:10 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 18 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 1:10 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 20 @ Chicago Cubs 5:05 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 21 @ Chicago Cubs 5:05 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 22 @ Chicago Cubs 11:20 a.m.
Sat, Aug. 24 @ Oakland A's 6:07 p.m.
Sun, Aug. 25 @ Oakland A's 1:07 p.m.
Mon, Aug. 26 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 p.m.
Tue, Aug. 27 Arizona Diamondbacks 6:45 p.m.
Thu, Aug. 29 San Diego Padres 6:45 p.m.
Fri, Aug. 30 San Diego Padres 7:15 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 31 San Diego Padres 6:05 p.m.
September 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sun, Sep. 1 San Diego Padres 1:05 p.m.
Mon, Sep. 2 @ St. Louis Cardinals 11:15 a.m.
Tue, Sep. 3 @ St. Louis Cardinals 4:45 p.m.
Wed, Sep. 4 @ St. Louis Cardinals 4:45 p.m.
Thu, Sep. 5 @ St. Louis Cardinals 10:15 a.m.
Fri, Sep. 6 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 p.m.
Sat, Sep 7 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 6:10 p.m.
Sun, Sep. 8 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 1:10 p.m.
Mon, Sep. 9 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:45 p.m.
Tue, Sep 10 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:45 p.m.
Wed, Sep. 11 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:45 p.m.
Thu, Sep. 12 Pittsburgh Pirates 12:45 p.m.
Fri, Sep. 13 Miami Marlins 7:15 p.m.
Sat, Sep. 14 Miami Marlins 6:05 p.m.
Sun, Sep. 15 Miami Marlins 1:05 p.m.
Tue, Sep. 17 @ Boston Red Sox 4:10 p.m.
Wed, Sep. 18 @ Boston Red Sox 4:10 p.m.
Thu, Sep. 19 @ Boston Red Sox 10:05 a.m.
Fri, Sep. 20 @ Atlanta Braves 4:10 p.m.
Sat, Sep. 21 @ Atlanta Braves 4:10 p.m.
Sun, Sep. 22 @ Atlanta Braves 10:20 p.m.
Tue, Sep. 24 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m.
Wed, Sep. 25 Colorado Rockies 6:45 p.m.
Thu, Sep. 26 Colorado Rockies 12:45 p.m.
Fri, Sep. 27 Los Angeles Dodgers 7:15 p.m.
Sat, Sep. 28 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 p.m.
Sun, Sep 29 Los Angeles Dodgers 12:05 p.m.
Preseason
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sat, Feb. 23 @ Los Angeles Angels 1:10 p.m. (L) 10-3
Sun, Feb. 24 Chicago Cubs 1:05 p.m. (L) 9-5
Mon, Feb. 25 Chicago White Sox 1:05 p.m. (Tie) 4-4
Tue, Feb. 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 1:05 p.m. (W) 4-3
Wed, Feb. 27 Kansas City Royals 1:05 p.m. (W) 15-2
Thu, Feb. 28 @ Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 p.m. (W) 6-2
March 2019
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Fri, Mar. 1 Cincinnati Reds 1:05 p.m. (W) 5-3
Sat, Mar. 2 Texas Rangers & San Diego Padres 1:05 p.m. (Tie) 0-0
Sun, Mar. 3 @ Colorado Rockies 1:10 p.m. (L) 9-3
Mon, Mar. 4 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 p.m. (L) 8-2
Wed, Mar. 6 @ Texas Rangers 1:05 p.m. (L) 12-5
Thu, Mar. 7 Oakland A's 7:05 p.m. (L) 5-1
Fri, Mar. 8 @ Cleveland Indians 1:05 p.m. (W) 2-0
Sat, Mar. 9 Chicago Cubs 1:05 p.m. (L) 8-0
Sun, Mar. 10 Texas Rangers, Oakland A's 1:05 p.m. first game/A's, (L) 5-4; second game/Texas, (L) 7-6
Mon, Mar. 11 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 p.m. (W) 4-1
Tue, Mar. 12 Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 p.m. (W) 4-2
Wed, Mar. 13 @ Seattle Mariners 6:40 p.m. (L) 8-4
Thu, Mar. 14 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 1:10 p.m. (L) 3-0
Fri, Mar. 15 Los Angeles Angels 1:05 p.m. (T) 5-5
Sat, Mar. 16 San Diego Padres 1:05 p.m. (W) 10-3
Sun, Mar. 17 Kansas City Royals 1:05 p.m. (W) 7-2
Mon, Mar. 18 @ Chicago White Sox 1:05 p.m. (W) 5-2
Wed, Mar. 20 Cleveland Indians 7:05 p.m. (W) 13-0
Thu, Mar. 21 @ Chicago Cubs 1:05 p.m. (T) 5-5
Fri, Mar. 22 Colorado Rockies, Kansas City Royals 7:05 p.m. First game, (W) 6-4; (L) 15-3
Sat, Mar. 23 Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 p.m. (W) 3-2
Sun, Mar. 24 @ Oakland A's 1:05 p.m. (L) 5-0
Mon, Mar. 25 Oakland A's 6:45 p.m. (L) 5-4
Tue, Mar. 26 Oakland A's 6:45 p.m. (L) 4-2 (six innings)