2019 San Jose Giants Schedule

(0-0)
April 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
May 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Wed., May 1 @ Inland Empire (W) 6-3
Thu., May 2 @ Inland Empire (L) 5-4
Fri., May 3 (L) 10-3
Sat., May 4 (L) 7-3
Sun., May 5 (W) 4-2
Tue., May 3 @ Modesto Nuts
Wed., May 8 @ Modesto Nuts (L) 7-6
Thu., May 9 @ Modesto Nuts (W) 2-0
Fri., May 10 (L) 6-4
Sat., May 11 (W) 8-0
Sun., May 12 (L) 6-2
Mon., May 13 (W) 8-4
Tue., May 14 (W) 4-3
Wed., May 15 Postponed -- rain
Thu., May 16 (W) 3-2 -- first game; (W) 7-1 -- second game, makeup of postponment
June 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
July 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
August 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
September 2019
Date Opponent Time Score