2018-19 San Jose Sharks Schedule

(18-11-5)
September 2018 -- Preseason
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Tue., Sep. 18 Anaheim Ducks 7:30 p.m. (W) 4-1
2 Thu., Sep. 20 @ Anaheim Ducks 7 p.m. (W) 7-3
3 Sat., Sep. 22 Vegas Knights 7 p.m. (L) 5-4, (SO)
4 Tue., Sep. 25 @ Calgary Flames 6 p.m. (L) 7-5
5 Thu., Sep. 27 Calgary Flames 7:30 p.m. (L) 4-3
6 Sun., Sep. 30 @ Vegas Knights 5 p.m. (L) 5-2
October 2018 -- Regular Season
Game Date Opponent Time Score
1 Wed., Oct. 3 Anaheim Ducks 7:30 p.m. (L) 5-2
2 Fri., Oct. 5 @ Los Angeles Kings 7:30 p.m. (W) 3-2, OT
3 Mon, Oct. 8 @ New York Islanders 10 a.m. (L) 4-0
4 Tue, Oct. 9 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4 p.m. (W) 8-2
5 Thu., Oct. 11 @ New York Rangers 4 p.m. (L) 3-2, OT
6 Sun., Oct. 14 @ New Jersey Devils 10 a.m. (L) 3-2
7 Thu., Oct. 18 Buffalo Sabres 7:30 p.m. (W) 5-1
8 Sat., Oct. 20 New York Islanders 7:30 p.m. (W) 4-1
9 Tue., Oct. 23 @ Nashville Predators 5 p.m. (W) 5-4
10 Fri., Oct. 26 @ Carolina Hurricanes 4:30 p.m. (L) 4-3, SO
11 Sun., Oct. 28 @ Anaheim Ducks 5 p.m. (W) 4-3, OT
12 Tue., Oct. 30 New York Rangers 7:30 p.m. (L) 4-3, SO
November 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
13 Thu., Nov. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets 7:30 p.m. (L) 4-1
14 Sat., Nov. 3 Philadelphia Flyers 7:30 p.m. (W) 4-3, OT
15 Tue., Nov. 6 Minnesota Wild 7:30 p.m. (W) 4-3
16 Thu., Nov. 8 @ Dallas Stars 5:30 p.m. (L) 4-3
17 Fri., Nov. 9 @ St. Louis Blues 5 p.m. (L) 4-0
18 Sun., Nov. 11 Calgary Flames 6 p.m. (w) 3-1
19 Tue., Nov. 13 Nashville Predators 7:30 p.m. (W) 5-4
20 Thu., Nov. 15 Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30 p.m. (L) 5-3
21 Sat., Nov. 17 St. Louis Blues 7:30 p.m. (W) 4-0
22 Tue., Nov. 20 Edmonton Oilers 7:30 p.m. (L) 4-3, OT
23 Fri., Nov. 23 Vancouver Canucks 6 p.m. (W) 4-0
24 Sat., Nov. 24 @ Vegas Knights 7 p.m. (L) 6-0
25 Tue., Nov. 27 @ Buffalo Sabres 4 p.m. (L) 3-2, OT
26 Wed., Nov. 28 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 4:30 p.m. (L) 5-3
December 2018
Game Date Opponent Time Score
27 Sat., Dec. 1 @ Ottawa Senators 11 a.m. (L) 6-2
28 Sun., Dec. 2 @ Montreal Canadiens 4 p.m. (W) 3-1
29 Wed., Dec. 5 Carolina Hurricanes 7:30 p.m. (W) 5-1
30 Fri., Dec. 7 @ Dallas Stars 5 p.m. (L) 3-2
31 Sat., Dec. 8 @ Arizona Coyotes 5 p.m. (W) 5-3
32 Mon., Dec. 10 New Jersey Devils 7:30 p.m. (W) 5-2
33 Thu., Dec. 13 Dallas Stars 7:30 p.m. (W) 3-2
34 Sun., Dec. 16 @ Chicago Blackhawks 4 p.m. (W) 7-3
35 Tue., Dec. 18 @ Minnesota Wild 5 p.m.
36 Thu., Dec. 20 Winnipeg Jets 7:30 p.m.
37 Sat., Dec. 22 Los Angeles Kings 1 p.m.
38 Sun., Dec. 23 Arizona Coyotes 5 p.m.
39 Thu., Dec. 27 Anaheim Ducks 7:30 p.m.
40 Sat., Dec. 29 @ Edmonton Oilers 1 p.m.
41 Mon., Dec. 31 @ Calgary Flames 6 p.m.
January 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
42 Wed., Jan. 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 6:30 p.m.
43 Sat., Jan. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning 8 p.m.
44 Mon., Jan. 7 Los Angeles Kings 7:30 p.m.
45 Tue., Jan. 8 Edmonton Oilers 7:30 p.m.
46 Thu., Jan. 10 @ Vegas Knights 7 p.m.
47 Sat., Jan. 12 Ottawa Senators 7 p.m.
48 Tue., Jan. 15 Pittsburgh Penguins 7 p.m.
49 Wed., Jan. 16 @ Arizona Coyotes 7 p.m.
50 Sat., Jan. 19 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 4 p.m.
51 Mon., Jan. 21 @ Florida Panthers 4 p.m.
52 Tue., Jan. 22 @ Washington Capitals 4 p.m.
February 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
53 Sat., Feb. 2 Arizona Coyotes 7:30 p.m.
54 Tue., Feb. 5 @ Winnipeg Jets 5 p.m.
55 Thu., Feb. 7 @ Calgary Flames 6 p.m.
56 Sat., Feb. 9 @ Edmonton Oilers 4 p.m.
57 Mon., Feb. 11 @ Vancouver Canucks 7 p.m.
58 Thu., Feb. 14 Washington Capitals 7:30 p.m.
59 Sat., Feb. 16 Vancouver Canucks 7 p.m.
60 Mon., Feb. 18 Boston Bruins 7 p.m.
61 Thu., Feb. 21 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 4 p.m.
62 Sat., Feb. 23 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 2 p.m.
63 Sun., Feb. 24 @ Detroit Red Wings 12 p.m.
64 Tue., Feb. 26 @ Boston Bruins 4 p.m.
March 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
65 Fri., Mar. 1 Colorado Avalanche 7:30 p.m.
66 Sun., Mar. 3 Chicago Blackhawks 7 p.m.
67 Thu., Mar. 7 Montreal Canadiens 7:30 p.m.
68 Sat., Mar. 9 St. Louis Blues 1 p.m.
69 Mon., Mar. 11 @ Minnesota Wild 5 p.m.
70 Tue., Mar. 12 @ Winnipeg Jets 5 p.m.
71 Thu., Mar. 14 Florida Panthers 7:30 p.m.
72 Sat., Mar. 16 Nashville Predators 7:30 p.m.
73 Mon., Mar. 18 Vegas Knights 7:30 p.m.
74 Thu., Mar. 21 @ Los Angeles Kings 7:30 p.m.
75 Fri., Mar. 22 @ Anaheim Ducks 7 p.m.
76 Mon., Mar. 25 Detroit Red Wings 7:30 p.m.
77 Thu., Mar. 28 Chicago Blackhawks 7:30 p.m.
78 Sat., Mar. 30 Vegas Knights 6 p.m.
79 Sun., Mar. 31 Calgary Flames 5 p.m.
April 2019
Game Date Opponent Time Score
80 Tue., Apr. 2 @ Vancouver Canucks 7 p.m.
81 Thu., Apr. 4 @ Edmonton Oilers 6 p.m.
82 Sat., Apr. 6 Colorado Avalanche 7:30 p.m.