2019 San Jose State Football schedule

(0-0)
Tulsa
August 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Thursday, Aug. 29 Northern Colordo Bears 7 p.m.
September 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, Sep. 7 Tulsa 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 21 @ ArkansasTBA
Friday, Sep. 27 @ Air Force Falcons 5 p.m.
October 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Friday, Oct. 4 New Mexico 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 12 @ Nevada 1 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 19 San Diego State 4 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 26 @ Army 9 a.m.
November 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, Nov. 2 Boise State 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 9 @ Hawaii 8 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 23 @ UNLV 1 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 30 Fresno State TBA
December 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, Dec. 7 MWC Championship 1 p.m.