2019 Stanford Football Schedule

(0-0)
August 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, Aug. 31 Northwestern 1 p.m.
September 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, Sep. 7 @ USC 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 14 @ UCF 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 21 Oregon TBA
Saturday, Sep. 28 @ Oregon State TBA
October 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, Oct. 5 Washington TBA
Thursday, Oct. 17 UCLA 6 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 26 Arizona TBA
November 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, Nov. 9 @ Colorado TBA
Saturday, Nov. 16 @ Washington State TBA
Saturday, Nov. 23 California TBA
Saturday, Nov. 30 Notre Dame TBA
December 2019
Date Opponent Time Score
Friday, Dec. 6 Pac-12 Championship 5 p.m.