November 2017
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Mon, Nov 6 Great Falls 7 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (W) 81-52
Fri, Nov 10 UC Riverside 9 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 74-66
Sun, Nov 12 Cal Poly 1 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (W) 85-82
Mon, Nov 16 Wofford 6 p.m. Pac-12 Network (W) 79-65
Mon, Nov 20 Wichita State 2 p.m. (L) 92-82
Tue, Nov 21 Maui Invitational – VCU 1 p.m. (L) 83-69
Wed, Nov 22 Maui Invitational – Chaminade 11:30 a.m. (L) 96-72
Tue, Nov 28 CSUN 8 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (W) 83-63
December 2017
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Sat, Dec 2 Saint Mary’s (California) 8 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 74-63
Wed, Dec 6 Central Arkansas 7 p.m. Pac-12 (L) 96-69
Sat, Dec 9 @ San Diego State 2 p.m. (W) 63-62
Sat, Dec 16 Cal State Fullerton 1 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (W) 95-89 (OT)
Tue, Dec 19 @ Seattle 7 p.m. (W) 81-59
Thu, Dec 21 Portland State 8 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 106-81
Sat, Dec 30 @ Stanford 7 p.m. FS1 (W) 77-74
January 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Thu, Jan 4 USC 7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 80-62
Sat, Jan 6 UCLA 3:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 107-84
Thu, Jan 11 @ Washington 8 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 66-56
Sat, Jan 13 @ Washington State 1 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 78-53
Wed, Jan 17 Arizona 6 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 79-58
Sat, Jan 20 Arizona State 7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 81-73
Thu, Jan 25 @ UCLA 7:30 p.m. FS1 (L) 70-57
Sun, Jan 28 @ USC 1 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 77-59
February 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Thu, Feb 1 Oregon 6 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 66-53
Sat, Feb 3 Oregon State 5 p.m Pac-12 Networks (W) 74-70
Wed, Feb 7 @ Colorado 8 p.m. ESPNU (L) 68-64
Sat, Feb 10 @ Utah 6:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 77-43
Sun, Feb 18 Stanford 5 p.m. ESPNU (L) 77-73
Thu, Feb 22 Washington State 8 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 78-76
Sat, Feb 24 Washington 1:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 68-51
March 2018
Date Opponent Time Media Score
Thu, Mar 1 @ Arizona State 6:00 p.m. ESPNU (L) 84-53
Sat, Mar 3 @ Arizona 3:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 66-54
Wed, Mar 7 Stanford, Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament, First Round, Las Vegas, NV 2:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks (L) 76-58