2017 CAL Football schedule

September 2017
Date  Opponent Time
Sat., September 2 @ North Carolina 9:20 a.m.
Sat., September 9 Weber State 2 p.m.
Sat., September 16 Old Miss 7:30 p.m.
Sat., September 23 USC 12:30 p.m.
Sat., September 30 @ Oregon 7:30 p.m.
October 2017
Date  Opponent Time
Sat., October 7 @ Washington 7:45 p.m.
Fri., October 13 Washington State 7:30 p.m.
Sat., October 21 Arizona 5 p.m.
Sat., October 28 @ Colorado 11 a.m.
November 2017
Date  Opponent Time
Sat., November 4 Oregon State 2 p.m.
Sat., November 18 @ Stanford TBD
Fri., November 24 @ UCLA 7:30 p.m.