2017 Golden State Warriors Schedule

October 2017
Game Date Opponent Time
1 Tues., Oct. 17 Houston Rockets 7:30 p.m.
2 Fri., Oct. 20 @ New Orleans Pelicans 6:30 p.m.
3 Sat., Oct. 21 @ Memphis Grizzlies 5 p.m.
4 Mon., Oct. 23 @ Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
5 Wed., Oct. 25 Toronto Raptors 7:30 p.m.
6 Fri., Oct. 27 Washington Wizards 7:30 p.m.
7 Sun., Oct. 29 Detroit Pistons 5:30 p.m.
8 Mon., Oct. 30 @ Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
November 2017
Game Date Opponent Time
9 Thu., Nov. 2 @ San Antonio Spurs 5 p.m.
10 Sat., Nov. 4 @ Denver Nuggets 6 p.m.
11 Mon., Nov. 6 Miami Heat 7:30 p.m.
12 Wed., Nov. 8 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:30 p.m.
13 Sat., Nov. 11 Philadelphia 76ers 5:30 p.m.
14 Mon., Nov. 13 Orlando Magic 7:30 p.m.
15 Thu., Nov. 16 @ Boston Celtics 5 p.m.
16 Sat., Nov. 18 @ Philadelphia 76ers 4:30 p.m.
17 Sun., Nov. 19 @ Brooklyn Nets 3 p.m.
18 Wed., Nov. 22 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 5 p.m.
19 Fri., Nov. 24 Chicago Bulls 7:30 p.m.
20 Sat., Nov. 25 New Orleans Pelicans 5:30 p.m.
21 Mon., Nov. 27 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m.
22 Wed., Nov. 29 @ Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
December 2017
Game Date Opponent Time
23 Fri., Dec. 1 @ Orlando Magic 4 p.m.
24 Sun., Dec. 3 @ Miami Heat 4 p.m.
25 Mon., Dec. 4 @ New Orleans Pelicans 5 p.m.
26 Wed., Dec. 6 @ Charlotte Hornets 5 p.m.
27 Fri., Dec. 8 @ Detroit Pistons 4 p.m.
28 Mon., Dec. 11 Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.
29 Thu., Dec. 14 Dallas Mavericks 7:30 p.m.
30 Mon., Dec. 18 @ Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
31 Wed., Dec. 20 Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 p.m.
32 Fri., Dec. 22 Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
33 Sat., Dec. 23 Denver Nuggets 5:30 p.m.
34 Mon., Dec. 25 Cleveland Cavaliers 12 noon
35 Wed., Dec. 27 Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m.
36 Fri., Dec. 29 Charlotte Hornets 7:30 p.m.
37 Sat., Dec. 30 Memphis Grizzlies 5:30 p.m.
January 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
38 Wed., Jan. 3 @ Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
39 Thu., Jan. 4 @ Houston Rockets 5 p.m.
40 Sat., Jan. 6 @ Los Angeles Clippers 12:30 p.m.
41 Mon. Jan. 8 Denver Nuggets 7:30 p.m.
42 Wed., Jan. 10 Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
43 Fri., Jan 12 @ Milwaukee Bucks 5 p.m.
44 Sat., Jan. 13 @ Toronto Raptors 4:30 p.m.
45 Mon., Jan. 15 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 5 p.m.
46 Wed., Jan. 17 @ Chicago Bulls 5 p.m.
47 Sat., Jan. 20 @ Houston Rockets 5:30 p.m.
48 Tue., Jan. 23 New York Knicks 7:30 p.m.
49 Thur., Jan. 25 Minnesoa Timberwolves 7:30 p.m.
50 Sat., Jan. 27 Boston Celtics 5:30 p.m.
51 Tue., Jan. 30 @ Utah Jazz 6 p.m.
February 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
52 Fri., Feb. 2 @ Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m.
53 Sat., Feb. 3 @ Denver Nuggets 6 p.m.
54 Tue., Feb. 6 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:30 p.m.
55 Thu., Feb. 8 Dallas Mavericks 7:30 p.m.
56 Sat., Feb. 10 San Antonio Spurs 5:30 p.m.
57 Mon., Feb. 12 Phoenix Suns 7:30 p.m.
58 Wed., Feb 14 @ Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.
59 Thu., Feb. 22 Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
60 Sat., Feb. 24 Oklahoma City Thunder 5:30 p.m.
61 Mon., Feb. 26 @ New York Knicks 4:30 p.m.
62 Wed., Feb. 28 @ Washington Wizards 5 p.m.
March 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
63 Fri., Mar. 2 @ Atlanta Hawks 4:30 p.m.
64 Tue., Mar. 6 Brooklyn Nets 7:30 p.m.
65 Thu., Mar. 8 San Antonio Spurs 7:30 p.m.
66 Fri., Mar. 9 @ Portland Trail Blazers 7 p.m.
67 Sun., Mar. 11 @ Mionnesota Timberwolves 12:30 p.m.
68 Wed., Mar. 14 Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
69 Fri., Mar. 16 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m.
70 Sat., Mar. 17 @ Phoenix Suns 7 p.m.
71 Mon., Mar. 19 @ San Antonio Spurs 6:30 p.m.
72 Fri., Mar. 23 Atlanta Hawks 7:30 p.m.
73 Sun., Mar. 25 Utah Jazz 5:30 p.m.
74 Tue., Mar. 27 Indiana Pacers 7:30 p.m.
75 Thu., Mar. 29 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m.
76 Sat., Mar. 31 @ Sacramento Kings 7 p.m.
April 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
77 Sun., Apr. 1 Phoenix Suns 5:30 p.m.
78 Tues., Apr. 3 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 5 p.m.
79 Thu., Apr. 5 @ Indiana Pacers 4 p.m.
80 Sat., Apr. 7 New Orleans Pelicans 5:30 p.m.
81 Sun., Apr. 8 @ Phoenix Suns 6 p.m.
82 Tue., Apr. 10 @ Utah Jazz 6 p.m.