2017 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Preseason
August 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sat., August 12 @Arizona Cardinals 7 p.m. FOX
2 Sat., August 19 Los Angeles Rams 7 p.m. FOX
3 Sat., August 26 @ Dallas Cowboys 5 p.m. FOX
4 Thu., August 31 Seattle Seahawks 7 p.m. NFLN
Regular Season
September 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun., September 10 @ Tennessee Titans 10 a.m. CBS
2 Sun., September 17 New York Jets 1 p.m. CBS
3 Sun., September 24 @ Washington Redskins 5:30 p.m. NBC
October 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
4 Sun., October 1 @ Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS
5 Sun., October 8 Baltimore Ravens 1:05 p.m. CBS
6 Sun., October 15 Los Angeles Chargers 1:25 p.m. CBS
7 Thu., October 19 Kansas City Chiefs 5:25 p.m. CBS
8 Sun., October 29 @ Buffalo Bills 10 a.m. CBS
November 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
9 Sun., November 5 @ Miami Dolphins 5:30 p.m. NBC
10 Sun., November 12 BYE
11 Sun., November 19 New England Patroits 1:25 p.m. CBS
12 Sun., November 26 Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS
December 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
13 Sun., December 3 New York Giants 1:25 p.m. FOX
14 Sun., December 10 @ Kansas City Chiefs 10 a.m. CBS
15 Sun., December 17 Dallas Cowboys 5:30 p.m. NBC
16 Mon., December 25 @ Philadelphia Eagles 5:30 p.m. ESPN
17 Sun., December 31 @ Los Angeles Chargers 1:25 p.m. CBS