2017 Sacramento Kings Schedule

October 2017
Game Date Opponent Time
1 Wed., Oct. 18 Houston Rockets 7 p.m.
2 Fri., Oct. 20 @ Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
3 Sat., Oct. 21 @ Denver Nuggets 6 p.m.
4 Mon., Oct. 23 @ Phoenix Suns 7 p.m.
5 Thur., Oct. 26 New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m.
6 Sun., Oct. 29 Washington Wizards 3 p.m.
7 Tue., Oct. 31 @ Indiana Pacers 4 p.m.
November 2017
Game Date Opponent Time
8 Wed., Nov. 1 @ Boston Celtics 4:30 p.m.
9 Sat., Nov. 4 @ Detroit Pistons 4 p.m.
10 Tue., Nov. 7 Oklahoma City Thunder 7 p.m.
11 Thu., Nov. 9 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m.
12 Sat., Nov. 11 @ New York Knicks 5 p.m.
13 Mon., Nov. 13 @ Washington Wizards 4 p.m.
14 Wed., Nov. 15 @ Atlanta Hawks 4:30 p.m.
15 Fri., Nov. 17 Portland Trail Blazers 7 p.m.
16 Sat., Nov. 18 @ Portland Trail Blazers 7 p.m.
17 Mon., Nov. 20 Denver Nuggets 7 p.m.
18 Wed., Nov. 22 Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
19 Sat., Nov. 25 Los Angeles Clippers 7 p.m.
20 Mon., Nov. 27 @ Golden States Warriors 7:30 p.m.
21 Tue., Nov. 28 Milwaukee Bucks 7 p.m.
December 2017
Game Date Opponent Time
22 Fri., Dec. 1 @ Chicago Bulls 5 p.m.
23 Sat., Dec. 2 @ Milwaukee Bucks 5:30 p.m.
24 Wed., Dec. 6 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 4 p.m.
25 Fri., Dec. 8 @ New Orelans Pelicans 5 p.m.
26 Sun., Dec. 10 Toronto Raptors 12:30 p.m.
27 Tue., Dec. 12 Phoenix Suns 7 p.m.
28 Thu., Dec. 14 @ Minnesota Timberwovles 5 p.m.
29 Sun., Dec. 17 @ Toronto Raptors 12:30 p.m.
30 Tue., Dec. 19 @ Philadelphia 76ers 4 p.m.
31 Wed., Dec. 20 @ Brooklyn Nets 4:30 p.m.
32 Sat., Dec. 23 San Antonio Spurs 7 p.m.
33 Tue., Dec. 26 @ Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
34 Wed., Dec. 27 Cleveland Cavaliers 7 p.m.
35 Fri., Dec. 29 Phoenix Suns 7 p.m.
36 Sun., Dec. 31 Memphis Grizzles 4 p.m.
January 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
37 Tue., Jan. 2 Charlotte Hornets 7 p.m.
38 Sat., Jan 6 Denver Nuggets 7 p.m.
39 Mon., Jan. 8 San Antonio Spurs 7 p.m.
40 Tue., Jan. 9 @ Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m.
41 Thu., Jan. 11 Los Angeles Clippers 7 p.m.
42 Sat., Jan. 13 @ Los Angeles Clippers 12:30 p.m.
43 Mon., Jan. 15 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 12 p.m.
44 Wed., Jan. 17 Utah Jazz 7 p.m.
45 Fri., Jan. 19 @ Memphis Grizzlies 5 p.m.
46 Mon., Jan. 22 @ Charlotte Hornets 4 p.m.
47 Tue., Jan 23 @ Orlando Magic 4 p.m.
48 Thu., Jan. 25 @ Miami Heat 4:30 p.m.
49 Sun., Jan. 28 @ San Antonio Spurs 4 p.m.
50 Tue., Jan. 30 @ New Orleans Pelicans 5 p.m.
February 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
51 Fri., Feb. 2 Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m.
52 Sat., Feb. 3 Dallas Mavericks 7 p.m.
53 Mon., Feb. 5 Chicago Bulls 7 p.m.
54 Fri., Feb. 9 Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.
55 Sun., Feb. 11 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 4 p.m.
56 Tue., Feb. 13 @ Dallas Mavericks 5:30 p.m.
57 Wed., Feb. 14 @ Houston Rockets 5 p.m.
58 Thur., Feb. 22 Oklahoma City Thunder 7 p.m.
59 Sat., Feb. 24 Los Angeles Lakers 7 p.m.
60 Mon., Feb. 26 Minnesota Timberwolves 7 p.m.
61 Tue., Feb. 27 @ Portland Trail Blazers 7 p.m.
March 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
62 Thu., Mar. 1 Brooklyn Nets 7 p.m.
63 Sat., Mar. 3 Utah Jazz 7 p.m.
64 Sun., Mar 4 New York Knicks 6 p.m.
65 Wed., Mar. 7 New Orleans Pelicans 7 p.m.
66 Fri., Mar. 9 Orlando Magic 7 p.m.
67 Sun., Mar. 11 @ Denver Nuggets 2 p.m.
68 Mon., Mar. 12 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 5 p.m.
69 Wed., Mar. 14 Miami Heat 7 p.m.
70 Fri., Mar. 16 @ Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m.
71 Sat., Mar. 17 @ Utah Jazz 6 p.m.
72 Mon., Mar. 19 Detroit Pistons 7 p.m.
73 Thu., Mar. 22 Atlanta Hawks 7 p.m.
74 Sun., Mar. 25 Boston Celtics 3 p.m.
75 Tue., Mar. 27 Dallas Mavericks 7 p.m.
76 Thu., Mar. 29 Indiana Pacers 7:30 p.m.
77 Sat., Mar. 31 Golden State Warriors 7 p.m.
April 2018
Game Date Opponent Time
78 Sun., Apr. 1 @ Los Angeles Lakers 6:30 p.m.
79 Tue., Apr. 3 @ Phoenix Suns 7 p.m.
80 Fri., Apr. 6 @ Memphis Grizzlies 5 p.m.
81 Mon., Apr. 9 @ San Antonio Spurs 5:30 p.m.
82 Wed., Apr. 11 Houston Rockets 7:30 p.m.