2017 Sacramento State Football Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time
Thu., August 31 @ Idaho 6 p.m.
September
Date Opponent Time
Sat., September 9 Incarnate Word 6 p.m.
Sat, September 16 Weber State 6 p.m.
Sat.,. September 23 Southern Utah 6 p.m.
Sat., September 30 @ Eastern Washington 1:35 p.m.
October
Date Opponent Time
Sat., October 14 Idaho State 6 p.m.
Sat., October 21 @ North Dakota State 10:30 a.m.
Sat., October 28 @ Northern Arizona TBA
November
Date Opponent Time
Sat., November 4 Northern Colorado 6 p.m.
Sat., November 11 @ Cal Poly 6:05 p.m.
Sat., November 18 UC Davis TBA