2017 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Preseason
August 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
1 Fri., August 11 @ Kansas City Chiefs 6 p.m. KPIX 5
2 Sat., August 19 Denver Broncos 7 p.m. KPIX 5
3 Sun., August 27 @ Minnesota Vikings 5 p.m. NBC
4 Thu., August 31 San Diego Chargers 7 p.m. KPIX 5
Regular Season
September 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun., September 10 Carolina Panthers 1:25 p.m. FOX
2 Sun., September 17 @ Seattle Seahawks 1:25 p.m. FOX
3 Thu., September 21 Los Angeles Rams 5:25 p.m. NFL
October 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
4 Sun., October 1 @Arizona Cardinals 1:05 p.m. FOX
5 Sun., October 8 @ Indianapolis Colts 10 a.m. FOX
6 Sun., October 15 @ Washington Redskins 10 a.m. FOX
7 Sun., October 22 Dallas Cowboys 1:05 p.m. FOX
8 Sun., October 29 @ Philadelphia Eagles 10 a.m. FOX
November 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
9 Sun., November 5 Arizona Cardinals 1:05 p.m. FOX
10 Sun., November 12 New York Giants 1:25 p.m. FOX
11 Sun., November 19 BYE
12 Sun., November 26 Seattle Seahawks 1:05 p.m. FOX
December 2017
Week Date Opponent Time TV
13 Sun., December 3 @ Chicago Bears 10 a.m. CBS
14 Sun., December 10 @ Houston Texans 10 a.m. FOX
15 Sun., December 17 Tennessee Titans 1:25 p.m. CBS
16 Sun., December 24 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:05 p.m. CBS
17 Sun., December 31 @ Los Angeles Rams 1:25 p.m. FOX