2017 San Jose State Football schedule

August 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Aug. 26 USF 4:30 p.m.
September 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Sep. 2 Cal Poly 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 9 @ Texas 12:30 p.m.
Sat., Ser. 16 @ Utah 7 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 23 Utah State 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 30 @ UNLV 7:30 p.m.
October 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Oct. 7 Fresno State 4:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 14 @ Hawai'i 9 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 28 @ BYU 12:oo p.m.
November 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Nov. 4 San Diego State 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 11 @ Nevada 1:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 18 @ Colorado State 12:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 25 Wyoming TBA