February 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Sat, Feb. 10 Sacramento Gold American River College 7 p.m. (W) 2-1
Thu, Feb. 15 Seattle Sounders Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m. (L) 3-1
Sun, Feb. 25 Los Angeles Football Club Papa Murphy's Park 2 p.m. (L) 1-0
March 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Sun., Mar. 4 Fresno FC Stanislaus State University 7 p.m. Tie - 1-1
Sat, Mar. 10 @ FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium 1 p.m. (W) 2-1
Sat., Mar. 17 San Antonio FC Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m. (W) 2-1
Sat, Mar. 24 @ Orange County SC OC Great Park 7 p.m. (W) 1-0
Sat, Mar. 31 @ Rio Grande Valley FC Toros H-E-B Park 5:30 p.m. (T) 2-2
April 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Sat, Apr. 7 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m. (W) 1-0
Sat., Apr. 14 @ Las Vegas Lights Cashman Field 8 p.m. (T) 1-1
Wed, Apr. 18 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m. (W) 2-1
Sat, Apr. 28 Tusla Roughnecks FC Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m. (T) 1-1
May 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Wed, May 2 @ Portland Timbers 2 Providence Park 7 p.m. (L) 2-0
Sun, May 6 @ Seattle Sounders FC 2 Cheney Stadium 1:30 p.m. (W) 2-1
Sat, May 12 Reno 1868 FC Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m. (L) 3-2
Sat, May 19 @ Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex 7:30 p.m. (W) 3-1
Tue, May 29 @ Real Monarchs SLC Rio Tinto Stadium 6 p.m.
June 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Sat, June 2 Orange County SC Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Sat, June 9 Phoenix Rising FC Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Wed., June 13 @ Fresno FC Chukchansi Park 7 p.m.
Sat, June 16 @ San Antonio FC Toyota Field 5:30 p.m.
Sat, June 23 Saint Louis FC Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Sat, June 30 @ Fresno FC Chukchansi Park 8 p.m.
July 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Sat, July 7 Real Monarchs SLC Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Sat, July 14 @ Colorado Springs Switbacks FC Weidner Field 5 p.m.
Sat, July 21 OKC Energy FC Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Fri, July 27 @ Swope Park Rangers Shawnee Mission South District Stadium 5:30 p.m.
August 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Sat, Aug. 4 Fresno FC 2 Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 11 Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Wed, Aug. 15 @ Saint Louis FC Toyota Stadium 5:30 p.m.
Sa., Aug. 18 LA Galaxy II Papa Murphy's Park 8 p.m.
Sat, Aug. 25 @ Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field 7:30 p.m.
September 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Sat, Sept. 8 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Sept. 19 @ Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field 5 p.m.
Sun Sept. 23 @ OKC Energy FC Taft Stadium 4 p.m.
Sat, Sept. 29 Portland Timbers 2 Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m.
October 2018
Date Opponent Venue Time Score
Wed, Oct. 3 Swope Park Rangers Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct. 6 @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Center 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct. 13 Las Vegas Lights FC Papa Murphy's Park 7:30 p.m.