2017 Stanford Football Schedule

August 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Aug. 15. Cardinal and White Spring Game 1 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 26 Rice (in Sydney, Australia) 7 p.m.
September 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Sept. 9 @ USC 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 16 @ San Diego State 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 23 UCLA 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 30 Arizona State 1 p.m.
October 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Oct. 7 @ Utah 7:15 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 14 Oregon 8 p.m.
Thur., Oct. 26 @ Oregon State 6 p.m.
November 2017
Date Opponent Time
Sat., Nov. 4 @ Washington State TBA
Fri., Nov. 10 Washington 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 18 California TBA
Sat., Nov. 25 Notre Dame TBA